Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Jordan, Kirran

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-28BTTA Round Robin 28/11/17889±31+9898±29
2017-11-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/11/2017)892±31−3889±30
2017-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/11/2017)898±32−6892±30
2017-11-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/11/2017)900±32−2898±30
2017-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/10/2017)922±33−22900±31
2017-10-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/10/2017)933±33−11922±31
2017-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/10/2017)947±33−14933±31
2017-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/10/2017)959±34−12947±32
2017-09-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/09/2017)957±33+2959±31
2017-09-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/09/2017)969±33−12957±31
2017-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/09/2017)959±32+10969±30
2017-08-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/08/2017)946±31+13959±30
2017-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/08/2017)928±31+18946±30
2017-08-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/8/17)936±32−8928±30
2017-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/08/2017)945±32−9936±30
2017-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/08/2017)929±32+16945±30
2017-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/07/2017)921±32+8929±31
2017-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/07/2017)942±32−21921±31
2017-07-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/07/2017)927±32+15942±31
2017-07-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/07/2017)933±32−6927±30
2017-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/06/2017)940±33−7933±31
2017-06-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/06/2017)964±33−24940±31
2017-06-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/06/2017)938±34+26964±32
2017-06-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday 6/06/2017919±35+19938±32
2017-05-30Brisbane Fixtures Tuesday (30/05/2017)895±36+24919±33
2017-05-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/05/2017)895±370895±35
2017-05-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/05/2017)884±38+11895±35
2017-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (09/05/2017)852±42+32884±37
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)867±43−15852±41
2017-04-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/04/2017)859±45+8867±41
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)839±49+20859±44
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)827±56+12839±48
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)846±58−19827±55
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)813±70+33846±57
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)857±80−44813±70
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)1092±183−235857±80
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)907±287+1851092±183
2008-06-21Far North Coast NSW Open1043±243−136907±201
2005-11-05FNC1550±400−5071043±215

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment