Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Douglas, Ivan

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
12/12/2016BTTA Swiss Monday (12/12/16)908±38−11897±36
11/28/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)909±37−1908±35
11/21/2016BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)899±37+10909±36
11/14/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)909±39−10899±36
11/7/2016BTTA Monday Fixture (7/11/16)915±39−6909±38
10/17/2016BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)918±38−3915±35
10/10/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)911±38+7918±36
10/3/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)932±40−21911±37
9/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)919±41+13932±38
9/12/2016BTTA Swiss Event (12/09/2016)937±42−18919±38
9/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)939±41−2937±41
8/22/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/08/2016)936±40+3939±39
8/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/08/2016)921±40+15936±38
8/8/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/08/2016)932±41−11921±39
7/25/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)927±40+5932±39
7/18/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)940±40−13927±38
7/11/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)929±41+11940±39
7/4/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)939±42−10929±40
6/20/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)943±41−4939±40
6/6/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)953±40−10943±38
5/30/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)960±40−7953±39
5/23/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)970±40−10960±38
5/16/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)985±41−15970±39
5/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)981±41+4985±40
4/18/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)995±40−14981±38
4/11/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)982±40+13995±38
4/4/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)986±41−4982±38
3/21/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)976±40+10986±38
3/14/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)971±39+5976±38
3/7/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)959±39+12971±38
2/29/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)972±39−13959±38
2/22/2016BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)964±40+8972±38
2/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)978±40−14964±39
2/1/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)987±39−9978±38
1/25/2016BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)1004±40−17987±38
1/18/2016BTTA Suizo Monday (18/01/2016)990±42+141004±39
12/7/2015BTTA Suizo Monday (07/12/2015)1003±37−13990±35
11/30/2015BTTA Suizo Monday (30/11/15)1026±38−231003±35
11/23/2015BTTA Suizo Monday (23/11/15)1017±39+91026±37
11/16/2015BTTA Suizo Monday (16/11/15)1025±40−81017±37
11/9/2015Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20151009±42+161025±38
11/3/2015BTTA Suizo (2/11/15)1010±43−11009±41
10/26/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/10/15)984±44+261010±41
10/19/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/10/15)968±44+16984±42
10/12/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/10/15)964±47+4968±43
9/28/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/9/15)938±47+26964±45
9/21/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/9/2015)951±48−13938±46
9/14/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/9/15)944±49+7951±47
9/7/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/9/15)944±510944±48
8/31/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/08/15)926±52+18944±50
8/17/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 10)907±54+19926±50
8/10/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk9)881±59+26907±53
8/3/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 8)968±77−87881±58
7/27/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 7)954±80+14968±76
7/20/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 6)984±95−30954±79
7/13/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 5)902±122+82984±94
10/27/2014Brisbane Table Tennis Association Closed 2014988±132−86902±107
11/4/2013Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20131052±142−64988±113
11/19/2012Brisbane Table Tennis Association Closed 20121400±250−3481052±124

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.