Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Shaw, Alan

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
12/6/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)886±33−8878±32
11/29/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)893±33−7886±31
11/22/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)905±33−12893±32
11/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)919±33−14905±31
11/8/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)899±34+20919±31
11/1/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)882±35+17899±32
10/25/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)890±35−8882±33
10/18/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)902±35−12890±33
10/11/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)913±35−11902±33
10/4/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)925±35−12913±33
9/20/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)908±35+17925±32
9/13/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)921±35−13908±33
9/6/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)935±35−14921±34
8/23/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)954±34−19935±32
8/16/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)933±35+21954±32
8/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)940±34−7933±33
8/2/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)951±34−11940±32
7/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)956±34−5951±32
7/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)953±33+3956±32
7/12/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)967±33−14953±32
7/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)954±34+13967±32
6/28/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)952±35+2954±33
6/21/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)950±36+2952±34
6/7/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)946±35+4950±33
5/31/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)961±35−15946±33
5/24/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)958±36+3961±33
5/17/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)980±36−22958±34
5/10/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1002±37−22980±35
4/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)989±37+131002±34
4/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)997±39−8989±36
4/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)957±40+40997±36
3/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)979±39−22957±36
3/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)972±40+7979±37
3/1/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)960±41+12972±39
2/23/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)953±43+7960±40
2/16/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)930±46+23953±42
2/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)926±50+4930±45
2/2/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)955±57−29926±49
1/12/2016BTTA Suizo Tuesday (12/01/2016)955±630955±54
8/25/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 10)971±48−16955±45
8/18/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 9)997±51−26971±47
8/11/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 8)1006±57−9997±50
7/28/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 6)1024±64−181006±55
7/21/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 5)1041±77−171024±64
7/14/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 4)1120±120−791041±76
10/27/2014Brisbane Table Tennis Association Closed 20141195±164−751120±104
11/19/2012Brisbane Table Tennis Association Closed 20121400±250−2051195±132

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.