Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Randall, Mike

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
12/5/2016BTTA Fixture Monday (05/12/16)1327±35−11326±33
11/28/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1320±36+71327±34
11/21/2016BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)1337±36−171320±34
11/14/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)1339±37−21337±35
11/7/2016BTTA Monday Fixture (7/11/16)1350±37−111339±35
10/24/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1344±36+61350±34
10/17/2016BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1356±37−121344±34
10/10/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)1343±37+131356±35
9/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)1356±35−131343±34
9/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)1330±36+261356±34
9/12/2016BTTA Swiss Event (12/09/2016)1335±36−51330±34
9/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)1335±3701335±35
8/29/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/08/16)1318±38+171335±35
8/27/20162016 Gold Coast Open1319±37−11318±37
8/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/08/2016)1315±37+41319±35
8/8/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/08/2016)1310±38+51315±36
7/25/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)1294±37+161310±35
7/18/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)1289±38+51294±36
7/11/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1285±38+41289±36
7/4/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)1284±38+11285±37
6/20/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)1278±36+61284±35
6/13/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1274±37+41278±35
5/30/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1283±36−91274±35
5/23/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)1275±35+81283±34
5/16/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1284±35−91275±34
5/14/2016Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161285±37−11284±34
5/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)1275±39+101285±36
4/23/2016Moreton Bay Open 20161286±37−111275±36
4/18/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)1276±38+101286±36
4/4/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)1269±37+71276±35
3/21/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)1280±36−111269±35
3/14/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)1290±36−101280±35
3/7/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)1285±37+51290±35
2/29/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)1300±37−151285±35
2/22/2016BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)1296±37+41300±35
2/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)1302±38−61296±36
2/8/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)1297±38+51302±37
2/1/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)1321±39−241297±37
1/25/2016BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)1299±42+221321±38
11/30/2015BTTA Suizo Monday (30/11/15)1282±34+171299±32
11/23/2015BTTA Suizo Monday (23/11/15)1265±37+171282±33
11/16/2015BTTA Suizo Monday (16/11/15)1259±39+61265±36
11/9/2015Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20151263±39−41259±37
11/2/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (2/11/15)1292±40−291263±37
10/26/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/10/15)1305±41−131292±39
10/19/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/10/15)1321±41−161305±40
10/12/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/10/15)1314±42+71321±40
9/28/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/9/15)1298±40+161314±39
9/21/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/9/2015)1292±40+61298±39
9/14/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/9/15)1283±40+91292±39
9/7/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/9/15)1270±41+131283±39
8/31/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/08/15)1254±42+161270±40
8/29/20152015 Gold Coast Open1256±42−21254±42
8/24/2015BTTA Playoffs Monday1228±49+281256±41
8/17/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 10)1278±54−501228±48
8/10/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk9)1277±55+11278±53
8/9/2015Queensland Open 20151280±55−31277±54
8/3/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 8)1273±57+71280±55
7/27/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 7)1299±60−261273±56
7/20/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 6)1270±64+291299±60
7/13/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 5)1306±68−361270±63
5/30/2015Brisbane Open 20151313±113−71306±63
10/27/2014Brisbane Table Tennis Association Closed 20141135±186+1781313±99
11/19/2012Brisbane Table Tennis Association Closed 20121400±250−2651135±158

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.