Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Bryant, Daniel

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/11/2017)1171±35−131158±32
2017-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/11/2017)1168±36+31171±33
2017-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/10/2017)1167±34+11168±33
2017-10-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/10/2017)1159±34+81167±32
2017-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/10/2017)1178±35−191159±33
2017-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/10/2017)1175±36+31178±34
2017-09-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/09/2017)1172±34+31175±32
2017-09-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/09/2017)1176±34−41172±32
2017-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/09/2017)1151±34+251176±32
2017-08-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/08/2017)1147±35+41151±32
2017-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/08/2017)1143±36+41147±33
2017-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/08/2017)1125±36+181143±34
2017-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/07/2017)1128±36−31125±34
2017-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/07/2017)1113±38+151128±35
2017-07-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/07/2017)1107±39+61113±37
2017-07-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/07/2017)1135±41−281107±38
2017-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/06/2017)1117±44+181135±40
2017-06-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/06/2017)1101±50+161117±43
2017-06-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/06/2017)1109±56−81101±49
2017-06-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday 6/06/20171043±82+661109±56
2017-05-30Brisbane Fixtures Tuesday (30/05/2017)1140±99−971043±82
2017-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (09/05/2017)1328±295−1881140±98
2013-05-04Queensland Open 20131300±449+281328±260

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment