Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Fyfe, Jeff

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
12/6/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)1134±30−71127±29
11/29/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)1128±30+61134±29
11/22/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1126±29+21128±28
11/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)1136±29−101126±28
11/12/20162016 Border Challenge1131±33+51136±28
11/8/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)1140±34−91131±32
10/25/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1131±32+91140±31
10/18/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1125±32+61131±30
10/11/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)1118±31+71125±30
10/8/2016Brisbane V Moreton Bay Challenge1130±32−121118±31
10/4/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1141±32−111130±31
9/27/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1153±32−121141±30
9/20/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1163±32−101153±30
9/13/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1163±3201163±30
9/6/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1163±3201163±30
8/21/2016Northern Region Teams at Goonellabah1165±32−21163±28
8/16/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1162±33+31165±31
8/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/08/2016)1179±34−171162±32
8/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1180±35−11179±32
8/2/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1164±35+161180±33
7/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1153±35+111164±34
7/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1150±35+31153±33
7/12/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1162±36−121150±34
7/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1168±36−61162±34
6/28/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1148±37+201168±35
6/21/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1142±37+61148±35
6/14/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/06/2016) Finals1149±38−71142±36
6/7/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)1138±38+111149±37
5/31/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1144±39−61138±37
5/24/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1130±40+141144±38
5/10/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1160±41−301130±37
5/3/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1148±42+121160±40
4/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1135±43+131148±41
4/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1144±45−91135±41
4/12/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1157±49−131144±44
4/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)1129±53+281157±48
3/21/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)1136±57−71129±50
3/14/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)1096±64+401136±56
3/7/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)1102±74−61096±63
2/29/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)1117±90−151102±73
2/22/2016BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)1223±120−1061117±89
11/4/2013Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20131200±100+231223±56

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.