Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Keating, Francis

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
12/13/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/12/2016)1382±38+81390±37
12/6/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)1398±39−161382±37
11/29/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)1408±40−101398±37
11/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)1413±39−51408±37
11/8/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)1406±39+71413±38
11/1/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1398±39+81406±38
10/25/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1389±39+91398±37
10/18/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1386±38+31389±37
10/11/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)1418±40−321386±37
9/27/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1404±39+141418±37
9/20/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1421±40−171404±38
9/13/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1412±39+91421±38
9/6/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1426±40−141412±38
8/23/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1442±39−161426±37
8/16/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1437±39+51442±38
8/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1433±38+41437±38
8/2/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1444±39−111433±37
7/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1433±39+111444±38
7/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1448±40−151433±38
7/12/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1468±42−201448±39
7/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1465±41+31468±40
6/28/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1457±40+81465±40
6/21/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1453±40+41457±39
6/14/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/06/2016) Finals1468±41−151453±38
6/7/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)1465±41+31468±40
5/31/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1462±40+31465±39
5/24/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1476±41−141462±39
5/17/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)1472±40+41476±40
5/14/2016Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161456±43+161472±40
5/10/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1480±45−241456±42
5/3/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1477±45+31480±44
4/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1473±44+41477±43
4/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1467±44+61473±43
4/12/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1462±44+51467±43
4/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)1458±44+41462±43
3/22/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)1452±42+61458±41
3/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1473±44−211452±41
3/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1469±44+41473±43
3/1/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1463±44+61469±43
2/23/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1458±43+51463±43
2/16/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)1450±44+81458±42
2/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)1442±44+81450±42
2/2/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)1431±45+111442±43
1/19/2016BTTA Suizo (19/1/16)1424±44+71431±42
1/12/2016BTTA Suizo Tuesday (12/01/2016)1438±47−141424±42
12/9/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday Final (8/12/15)1459±45−211438±41
12/1/2015BTTA Suizo (1/12/15)1451±45+81459±43
11/24/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)1446±44+51451±43
11/17/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)1440±44+61446±43
11/9/2015Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20151429±45+111440±43
11/4/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)1418±46+111429±44
10/27/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)1406±46+121418±44
10/20/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)1429±50−231406±45
10/13/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)1416±51+131429±49
10/6/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/10/15)1402±52+141416±50
9/29/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/9/15)1434±57−321402±51
9/22/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)1429±57+51434±56
9/15/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)1466±63−371429±56
9/1/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Finals)1519±67−531466±62
8/25/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 10)1515±68+41519±67
5/30/2015Brisbane Open 20151518±69−31515±59
4/11/20152015 University of Queensland Open Championships1511±86+71518±64
10/27/2014Brisbane Table Tennis Association Closed 20141593±85−821511±72
5/31/2014Brisbane Table Tennis Open 20141483±98+1101593±72
3/1/20142014 University of Queensland Open Championships1400±250+831483±92

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.