Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Nguyen, David

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-12-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/12/16)1336±33−81328±32
2016-11-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1318±33+181336±31
2016-11-21BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)1293±34+251318±31
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 20161294±34−11293±34
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)1316±35−221294±33
2016-11-07BTTA Monday Fixture (7/11/16)1313±35+31316±33
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1337±32−241313±31
2016-10-102016 National Junior and Cadet Top 101349±32−121337±30
2016-10-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)1365±33−161349±32
2016-10-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)1367±33−21365±32
2016-10-012016 Australian National TT Champs1367±3301367±33
2016-09-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)1375±34−81367±32
2016-09-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)1356±33+191375±32
2016-09-12BTTA Swiss Event (12/09/2016)1336±33+201356±31
2016-09-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)1331±33+51336±32
2016-08-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/08/16)1314±32+171331±31
2016-08-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/08/2016)1296±32+181314±31
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1312±32−161296±31
2016-08-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/08/2016)1307±31+51312±30
2016-07-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)1307±2601307±26
2016-07-162016 University of Queensland Open Championships1305±27+21307±25
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1315±26−101305±26
2016-07-092016 Australian National Junior TTC1385±30−701315±26
2016-06-302016 Queensland Senior Closed Championships1360±31+251385±27
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)1362±30−21360±29
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1363±29−11362±28
2016-06-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)1377±28−141363±27
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1386±27−91377±26
2016-05-28Wynnum Open 20161382±29+41386±26
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)1378±28+41382±28
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1368±27+101378±27
2016-05-14Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161348±31+201368±27
2016-04-30Bundaberg Open 20161350±30−21348±28
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1342±30+81350±29
2016-04-23Moreton Bay Open 20161362±32−201342±30
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)1363±32−11362±31
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)1352±32+111363±30
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)1339±31+131352±30
2016-04-022016 Queensland Junior Closed Championships1343±31−41339±30
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)1337±29+61343±28
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)1336±30+11337±29
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1324±29+121336±28
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)1311±29+131324±29
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1323±30−121311±28
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)1337±31−141323±29
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1342±30−51337±29
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)1357±32−151342±30
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1347±31+101357±30
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)1349±32−21347±31
2016-02-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)1339±32+101349±31
2016-02-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)1348±33−91339±31
2016-02-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)1332±33+161348±31
2016-02-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)1323±34+91332±33
2016-02-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)1317±35+61323±33
2016-02-01BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)1304±36+131317±34
2016-01-25BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)1303±36+11304±35
2016-01-18BTTA Suizo Monday (18/01/2016)1294±36+91303±35
2015-12-14BTTA Suizo Monday (14/12/2015)1292±29+21294±29
2015-12-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday Final (8/12/15)1278±29+141292±28
2015-11-30BTTA Suizo Monday (30/11/15)1281±29−31278±27
2015-11-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)1282±28−11281±27
2015-11-23BTTA Suizo Monday (23/11/15)1274±29+81282±28
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)1261±28+131274±27
2015-11-16BTTA Suizo Monday (16/11/15)1249±29+121261±28
2015-11-09Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20151213±29+361249±28
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)1190±29+231213±28
2015-11-02BTTA Fixtures Monday (2/11/15)1179±29+111190±28
2015-10-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)1176±29+31179±28
2015-10-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)1166±28+101176±27
2015-10-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/10/15)1163±28+31166±28
2015-10-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)1153±27+101163±27
2015-10-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/10/15)1152±28+11153±27
2015-10-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/10/15)1129±27+231152±26
2015-10-032015 Australian Junior Championships1210±32−811129±26
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)1195±31+151210±29
2015-09-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/9/2015)1185±31+101195±30
2015-09-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)1171±31+141185±30
2015-09-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/9/15)1169±32+21171±31
2015-09-08Spring Maxi Tuesday (Playoffs)1151±32+181169±30
2015-09-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/9/15)1158±33−71151±32
2015-09-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Finals)1150±33+81158±32
2015-08-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/08/15)1162±34−121150±32
2015-08-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 10)1156±34+61162±33
2015-08-24BTTA Playoffs Monday1157±36−11156±33
2015-08-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 9)1164±36−71157±34
2015-08-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 8)1153±36+111164±35
2015-07-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 6)1148±34+51153±33
2015-07-22BTTA Fixtures Autumn Season Finals (Mon)1136±34+121148±33
2015-07-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 5)1126±36+101136±34
2015-07-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 4)1110±36+161126±34
2015-07-012015 Queensland Junior Closed Championships1083±39+271110±33
2015-06-09BTTA Qualifier Tuesday Night1105±39−221083±35
2015-05-30Brisbane Open 20151066±48+391105±38
2015-04-112015 University of Queensland Open Championships1079±49−131066±40
2015-03-07Moreton Bay Table Tennis Open Tournament 20151044±57+351079±44
2014-10-27Brisbane Table Tennis Association Closed 2014978±43+661044±38
2014-09-062014 Gold Coast Open891±45+87978±34
2014-07-092014 Queensland Junior Closed Championships826±56+65891±35
2014-06-14Sunshine Coast Open 2014859±70−33826±53
2014-05-31Brisbane Table Tennis Open 2014692±133+167859±68
2014-05-17Moreton Bay Open Tournament900±200−208692±133

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment