Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Nguyen, David

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-12-05BTTA Fixture Monday (05/12/16)1337±33−81329±32
2016-11-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1319±33+181337±31
2016-11-21BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)1294±34+251319±31
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 20161295±34−11294±34
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)1317±35−221295±33
2016-11-07BTTA Monday Fixture (7/11/16)1314±35+31317±33
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1338±32−241314±31
2016-10-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)1351±31−131338±30
2016-10-092016 National Junior and Cadet Top 101366±33−151351±31
2016-10-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)1368±33−21366±32
2016-10-012016 Australian National TT Champs1369±33−11368±32
2016-09-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)1376±34−71369±32
2016-09-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)1357±33+191376±32
2016-09-12BTTA Swiss Event (12/09/2016)1337±33+201357±31
2016-09-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)1332±33+51337±31
2016-08-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/08/16)1315±32+171332±31
2016-08-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/08/2016)1298±32+171315±31
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1314±32−161298±31
2016-08-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/08/2016)1308±31+61314±30
2016-07-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)1308±2601308±26
2016-07-162016 University of Queensland Open Championships1307±27+11308±25
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1317±26−101307±26
2016-07-092016 Australian National Junior TTC1385±30−681317±26
2016-06-302016 Queensland Senior Closed Championships1360±31+251385±27
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)1362±30−21360±29
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1363±29−11362±28
2016-06-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)1377±28−141363±27
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1386±27−91377±26
2016-05-28Wynnum Open 20161382±29+41386±26
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)1378±28+41382±28
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1368±27+101378±27
2016-05-14Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161348±31+201368±27
2016-04-30Bundaberg Open 20161350±30−21348±28
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1342±30+81350±29
2016-04-23Moreton Bay Open 20161363±32−211342±30
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)1364±32−11363±31
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)1353±32+111364±30
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)1339±31+141353±30
2016-04-022016 Queensland Junior Closed Championships1344±31−51339±30
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)1338±29+61344±28
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)1337±30+11338±29
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1325±29+121337±28
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)1312±29+131325±28
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1324±30−121312±28
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)1338±31−141324±29
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1342±30−41338±29
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)1357±32−151342±30
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1347±31+101357±30
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)1349±32−21347±31
2016-02-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)1339±32+101349±30
2016-02-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)1347±33−81339±31
2016-02-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)1332±33+151347±31
2016-02-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)1323±34+91332±33
2016-02-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)1317±34+61323±33
2016-02-01BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)1303±36+141317±34
2016-01-25BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)1302±36+11303±34
2016-01-18BTTA Suizo Monday (18/01/2016)1293±36+91302±34
2015-12-14BTTA Suizo Monday (14/12/2015)1291±29+21293±29
2015-12-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday Final (8/12/15)1277±29+141291±28
2015-11-30BTTA Suizo Monday (30/11/15)1280±28−31277±27
2015-11-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)1280±2801280±27
2015-11-23BTTA Suizo Monday (23/11/15)1272±29+81280±27
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)1259±28+131272±27
2015-11-16BTTA Suizo Monday (16/11/15)1246±29+131259±28
2015-11-09Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20151210±29+361246±27
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)1187±29+231210±28
2015-11-02BTTA Fixtures Monday (2/11/15)1176±29+111187±28
2015-10-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)1173±28+31176±27
2015-10-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)1163±28+101173±27
2015-10-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/10/15)1160±28+31163±27
2015-10-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)1149±27+111160±26
2015-10-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/10/15)1147±28+21149±27
2015-10-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/10/15)1125±27+221147±26
2015-10-032015 Australian Junior Championships1201±31−761125±26
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)1186±30+151201±29
2015-09-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/9/2015)1176±30+101186±30
2015-09-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)1161±30+151176±29
2015-09-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/9/15)1158±31+31161±30
2015-09-08Spring Maxi Tuesday (Playoffs)1139±31+191158±29
2015-09-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/9/15)1145±32−61139±31
2015-09-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Finals)1136±31+91145±30
2015-08-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/08/15)1145±33−91136±31
2015-08-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 10)1139±32+61145±31
2015-08-24BTTA Playoffs Monday1137±34+21139±32
2015-08-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 9)1140±34−31137±32
2015-08-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 8)1128±34+121140±32
2015-07-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 6)1122±32+61128±31
2015-07-22BTTA Fixtures Autumn Season Finals (Mon)1109±31+131122±30
2015-07-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 5)1097±32+121109±31
2015-07-192015 NSW Junior Open Championships1128±35−311097±32
2015-07-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 4)1112±36+161128±34
2015-07-012015 Queensland Junior Closed Championships1086±39+261112±33
2015-06-09BTTA Qualifier Tuesday Night1108±39−221086±35
2015-05-30Brisbane Open 20151069±48+391108±38
2015-04-112015 University of Queensland Open Championships1085±50−161069±41
2015-03-07Moreton Bay Table Tennis Open Tournament 20151052±57+331085±45
2014-10-27Brisbane Table Tennis Association Closed 2014978±44+741052±39
2014-09-062014 Gold Coast Open879±48+99978±35
2014-07-092014 Queensland Junior Closed Championships761±73+118879±39
2014-06-14Sunshine Coast Open 2014693±134+68761±71
2014-05-17Moreton Bay Open Tournament900±200−207693±133

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.