Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Bin, Hyunjoon (Henry)

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
12/5/2016BTTA Fixture Monday (05/12/16)1354±28−31351±27
11/29/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)1353±27+11354±26
11/28/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1362±28−91353±27
11/22/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1368±27−61362±26
11/21/2016BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)1382±28−141368±27
11/20/2016Brisbane Closed 20161390±29−81382±28
11/14/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)1395±28−51390±27
11/12/20162016 Border Challenge1369±31+261395±28
11/8/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)1369±3001369±30
11/7/2016BTTA Monday Fixture (7/11/16)1364±31+51369±30
11/1/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1369±30−51364±29
10/25/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1366±29+31369±29
10/24/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1350±30+161366±29
10/17/2016BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1358±29−81350±28
10/11/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)1348±28+101358±28
10/10/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)1340±29+81348±28
10/8/2016Brisbane V Moreton Bay Challenge1317±29+231340±28
10/4/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1319±29−21317±28
10/3/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)1317±30+21319±29
9/27/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1320±30−31317±28
9/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)1315±30+51320±29
9/20/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1316±29−11315±28
9/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)1307±30+91316±28
9/13/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1307±3001307±28
9/6/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1299±29+81307±28
9/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)1296±30+31299±29
8/30/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)1295±29+11296±28
8/27/20162016 Gold Coast Open1291±29+41295±28
8/23/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1290±29+11291±28
8/22/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/08/2016)1301±30−111290±29
8/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1299±28+21301±27
8/8/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/08/2016)1294±28+51299±28
8/2/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1282±28+121294±27
7/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1290±27−81282±26
7/25/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)1288±27+21290±26
7/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1276±26+121288±25
7/18/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)1284±27−81276±26
7/16/20162016 University of Queensland Open Championships1284±2701284±26
7/12/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1285±27−11284±26
7/11/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1284±28+11285±27
7/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1274±27+101284±26
7/4/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)1270±27+41274±27
6/30/20162016 Queensland Senior Closed Championships1280±29−101270±26
6/28/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1296±30−161280±29
6/21/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1307±29−111296±29
6/13/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1307±2801307±27
6/7/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)1315±28−81307±27
6/6/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)1314±28+11315±28
5/31/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1322±28−81314±27
5/30/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1315±28+71322±27
5/28/2016Wynnum Open 20161322±28−71315±28
5/24/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1335±29−131322±27
5/17/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)1328±28+71335±27
5/16/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1327±28+11328±27
5/14/2016Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161338±29−111327±28
5/10/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1330±29+81338±28
5/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)1334±30−41330±28
5/3/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1334±2901334±28
4/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1334±2801334±28
4/23/2016Moreton Bay Open 20161342±29−81334±27
4/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1334±29+81342±28
4/18/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)1335±30−11334±29
4/12/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1325±30+101335±29
4/11/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)1324±31+11325±30
4/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)1313±30+111324±29
4/4/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)1322±31−91313±30
3/22/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)1321±28+11322±28
3/21/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)1321±2901321±28
3/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1321±2901321±28
3/14/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)1330±29−91321±28
3/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1321±29+91330±28
3/7/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)1317±29+41321±28
3/1/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1307±28+101317±27
2/29/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)1305±29+21307±28
2/23/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1294±28+111305±27
2/22/2016BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)1279±29+151294±28
2/16/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)1272±29+71279±27
2/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)1270±30+21272±28
2/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)1277±30−71270±28
2/8/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)1288±30−111277±29
2/2/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)1294±31−61288±29
2/1/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)1284±32+101294±30
1/25/2016BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)1302±31−181284±30
1/19/2016BTTA Suizo (19/1/16)1306±31−41302±30
1/18/2016BTTA Suizo Monday (18/01/2016)1304±33+21306±31
1/12/2016BTTA Suizo Tuesday (12/01/2016)1296±33+81304±32
1/11/2016BTTA Suizo Monday (11/01/2016)1300±35−41296±33
12/14/2015BTTA Suizo Monday (14/12/2015)1299±30+11300±28
12/8/2015BTTA Suizo (8/12/15)1300±29−11299±28
11/30/2015BTTA Suizo Monday (30/11/15)1301±28−11300±27
11/24/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)1294±27+71301±26
11/23/2015BTTA Suizo Monday (23/11/15)1306±27−121294±27
11/17/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)1303±27+31306±26
11/16/2015BTTA Suizo Monday (16/11/15)1309±28−61303±27
11/14/2015Border Challenge1314±31−51309±27
11/9/2015Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20151318±31−41314±30
11/4/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)1321±32−31318±30
11/3/2015BTTA Suizo (2/11/15)1321±3101321±31
10/27/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)1333±31−121321±30
10/20/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)1351±31−181333±30
10/19/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/10/15)1355±32−41351±31
10/13/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)1358±31−31355±30
10/12/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/10/15)1370±32−121358±31
10/6/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/10/15)1362±32+81370±31
9/29/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/9/15)1353±31+91362±30
9/28/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/9/15)1361±32−81353±31
9/22/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)1366±32−51361±30
9/21/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/9/2015)1366±3101366±31
9/15/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)1359±31+71366±30
9/14/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/9/15)1343±31+161359±31
9/7/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/9/15)1337±30+61343±30
8/31/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/08/15)1344±29−71337±28
8/29/20152015 Gold Coast Open1360±30−161344±29
8/25/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 10)1364±30−41360±28
8/24/2015BTTA Playoffs Monday1363±31+11364±29
8/18/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 9)1349±31+141363±30
8/15/20152015 Northern NSW Regional Teams Comp Div 11325±40+241349±30
8/11/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 8)1297±42+281325±39
8/10/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk9)1292±43+51297±42
8/4/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 7)1251±46+411292±42
8/3/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 8)1268±49−171251±46
7/28/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 6)1272±51−41268±48
7/27/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 7)1241±55+311272±51
7/21/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 5)1193±58+481241±54
7/20/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 6)1219±62−261193±58
7/14/2015BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 4)1171±75+481219±62
7/13/2015BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 5)1155±80+161171±75
5/30/2015Brisbane Open 20151054±104+1011155±76
4/11/20152015 University of Queensland Open Championships901±348+1531054±101

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.