Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Yeo, Denzel

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-02-13Woodville 2017 Summer wk 5483±60−15468±56
2017-02-06Woodville 2017 Summer wk 4501±63−18483±59
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals502±45−1501±45
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)517±42−15502±40
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11519±43−2517±41
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10533±44−14519±42
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09506±49+27533±43
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07484±50+22506±46
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06467±54+17484±49
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05435±60+32467±53
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04416±71+19435±60
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03389±81+27416±70
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02467±96−78389±80
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01414±178+53467±96
2016-03-05City Of Mitcham Junior Championships 2016454±189−41413±176
2016-02-132016 City of Adelaide Junior TTC541±221−87454±188
2015-06-272015 Woodville Junior Tournament665±269−124541±215
2015-04-192015 City of Adelaide Juniors701±297−36665±268

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment