Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Wiryawan, Kiko

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals1031±42+141045±40
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101016±35+151031±33
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R081037±34−211016±32
2016-07-092016 Australian National Junior TTC1003±39+341037±33
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07976±39+271003±37
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R061000±39−24976±38
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05994±41+61000±38
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R04998±43−4994±40
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03990±43+8998±42
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02942±44+48990±42
2016-05-18TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R01937±45+5942±43
2016-04-232016 State Junior TT Championships913±44+24937±41
2016-04-03Brighton Junior Tournament877±48+36913±41
2016-03-05City Of Mitcham Junior Championships 2016839±53+38877±43
2016-02-132016 City of Adelaide Junior TTC843±59−4839±50
2015-10-032015 Australian Junior Championships875±62−32843±41
2015-07-182015 State Junior Table Tennis Championship894±73−19875±53
2015-06-272015 Woodville Junior Tournament744±130+150894±71
2015-04-192015 City of Adelaide Juniors800±299−56744±127

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment