Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Wan, Marcus

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1144±46−111133±42
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1135±36+91144±35
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1142±37−71135±35
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1130±37+121142±36
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1131±38−11130±35
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1119±38+121131±36
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1126±40−71119±37
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1112±40+141126±38
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1089±41+231112±39
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1116±44−271089±40
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1094±47+221116±43
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1092±48+21094±43
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)1082±39+101092±38
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1090±41−81082±38
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1118±45−281090±40
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1130±47−121118±44
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1119±49+111130±46
2015-11-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)1124±36−51119±34
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)1111±36+131124±34
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)1110±35+11111±33
2015-10-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)1111±35−11110±33
2015-10-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)1121±37−101111±33
2015-10-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)1123±39−21121±36
2015-10-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/10/15)1103±39+201123±37
2015-09-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/9/15)1079±42+241103±38
2015-09-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)1101±43−221079±39
2015-09-08Spring Maxi Tuesday (Playoffs)1152±44−511101±41
2015-08-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 10)1146±45+61152±42
2015-08-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 8)1167±47−211146±43
2015-08-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 7)1117±50+501167±46
2015-07-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 6)1139±53−221117±49
2015-07-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 5)1126±56+131139±52
2015-07-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 4)1179±65−531126±55
2015-06-09BTTA Qualifier Tuesday Night1100±100+791179±61

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment