Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Cameron, Jason

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 2016955±54−17938±46
2016-08-272016 Gold Coast Open955±440955±42
2016-07-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)969±40−14955±38
2016-07-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)977±40−8969±39
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1005±41−28977±37
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)1000±40+51005±38
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)993±41+71000±39
2016-06-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)985±41+8993±39
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)984±42+1985±40
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)977±43+7984±41
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)959±44+18977±42
2016-05-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)950±46+9959±43
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)962±41−12950±40
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)976±40−14962±39
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)978±40−2976±39
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)984±39−6978±38
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)992±39−8984±38
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)984±40+8992±38
2016-02-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)991±40−7984±39
2016-02-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)983±41+8991±39
2016-02-01BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)1003±42−20983±40
2016-01-11BTTA Suizo Monday (11/01/2016)1014±39−111003±39
2015-12-07BTTA Suizo Monday (07/12/2015)997±35+171014±33
2015-11-30BTTA Suizo Monday (30/11/15)1005±36−8997±33
2015-11-23BTTA Suizo Monday (23/11/15)1007±35−21005±34
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)1027±36−201007±33
2015-11-16BTTA Suizo Monday (16/11/15)1017±38+101027±36
2015-11-09Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 2015993±41+241017±36
2015-11-03BTTA Suizo (2/11/15)996±40−3993±40
2015-10-25BTTA Suizo (26/10/15)1009±40−13996±39
2015-10-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/10/15)1003±42+61009±39
2015-10-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/10/15)1006±44−31003±41
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)991±43+151006±40
2015-09-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/9/2015)993±46−2991±43
2015-09-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/9/15)993±450993±44
2015-09-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/9/15)975±46+18993±43
2015-08-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/08/15)992±47−17975±45
2015-08-24BTTA Playoffs Monday1027±50−35992±46
2015-08-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk9)1057±53−301027±48
2015-08-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 8)1058±54−11057±52
2015-07-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 6)1074±63−161058±53
2015-07-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 7)1129±75−551074±63
2015-07-22BTTA Fixtures Autumn Season Finals (Mon)1120±77+91129±74
2015-07-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 6)1066±89+541120±77
2015-07-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 4)759±171+3071066±88
2015-07-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 5)1000±250−241759±171

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment