Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Chun, Stephen

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/09/2017)1221±34−71214±32
2017-09-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/09/2017)1211±34+101221±32
2017-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/09/2017)1210±34+11211±32
2017-08-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/08/2017)1194±34+161210±32
2017-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/08/2017)1195±35−11194±33
2017-08-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/8/17)1212±35−171195±34
2017-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/08/2017)1209±35+31212±33
2017-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/08/2017)1201±35+81209±33
2017-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/07/2017)1217±36−161201±33
2017-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/07/2017)1225±38−81217±35
2017-07-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/07/2017)1211±38+141225±36
2017-07-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/07/2017)1193±38+181211±37
2017-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/06/2017)1231±41−381193±37
2017-06-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/06/2017)1235±43−41231±39
2017-06-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/06/2017)1241±46−61235±42
2017-06-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday 6/06/20171254±49−131241±45
2017-05-30Brisbane Fixtures Tuesday (30/05/2017)1224±54+301254±48
2017-02-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/02/2017)1258±41−341224±38
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)1230±42+281258±39
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)1235±34−51230±32
2016-11-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)1218±34+171235±32
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1222±35−41218±33
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)1205±35+171222±33
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1217±34−121205±32
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1228±34−111217±32
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1250±34−221228±32
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)1236±35+141250±33
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1246±36−101236±33
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1242±34+41246±31
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1242±3301242±32
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1238±31+41242±30
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1246±31−81238±29
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1240±31+61246±29
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1245±31−51240±29
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1239±30+61245±29
2016-07-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)1247±31−81239±30
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1241±31+61247±30
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1246±31−51241±29
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1253±31−71246±30
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1247±31+61253±29
2016-07-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)1241±31+61247±30
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1240±31+11241±30
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1247±31−71240±30
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)1253±32−61247±31
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1257±31−41253±30
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)1261±31−41257±29
2016-06-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)1271±32−101261±30
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1272±32−11271±30
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1249±33+231272±31
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1246±34+31249±31
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)1252±34−61246±33
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)1253±34−11252±33
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1264±35−111253±34
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1264±3601264±34
2016-05-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)1274±37−101264±36
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1266±38+81274±36
2016-04-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)1274±35−81266±33
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)1266±36+81274±35
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)1242±35+241266±34
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)1239±35+31242±34
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1267±37−281239±34
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)1263±37+41267±37
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1278±38−151263±36
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)1275±39+31278±38
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1248±40+271275±37
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)1265±41−171248±39
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1252±44+131265±40
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)1237±47+151252±44
2015-11-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)1252±33−151237±31
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)1239±33+131252±31
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)1235±32+41239±30
2015-10-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)1238±31−31235±30
2015-10-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/10/15)1240±32−21238±31
2015-10-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)1231±33+91240±31
2015-10-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/10/15)1224±33+71231±32
2015-10-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)1233±34−91224±32
2015-10-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/10/15)1247±34−141233±33
2015-10-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/10/15)1241±35+61247±33
2015-09-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/9/15)1213±35+281241±33
2015-09-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/9/15)1217±37−41213±35
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)1201±38+161217±35
2015-09-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)1208±40−71201±37
2015-09-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/9/15)1222±42−141208±40
2015-09-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/9/15)1225±43−31222±40
2015-08-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/08/15)1209±44+161225±42
2015-08-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 10)1216±48−71209±43
2015-08-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 9)1180±52+361216±47
2015-08-17BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 10)1137±57+431180±52
2015-08-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk9)1127±60+101137±56
2015-08-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 8)1151±63−241127±59
2015-07-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 6)1123±75+281151±62
2015-07-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 7)1007±102+1161123±75
2015-07-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 6)1008±122−11007±101
2015-07-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 5)1000±150+81008±122

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment