Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Owen, Warren

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/11/2017)1272±37+211293±35
2017-10-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/10/2017)1272±3701272±35
2017-10-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/10/2017)1278±38−61272±36
2017-10-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/10/2017)1277±39+11278±36
2017-10-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/10/2017)1276±39+11277±38
2017-09-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/09/2017)1272±38+41276±36
2017-09-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/09/2017)1265±35+71272±34
2017-08-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/08/2017)1275±35−101265±33
2017-08-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/8/2017)1273±34+21275±32
2017-08-122017 MBTTA Open1271±34+21273±33
2017-08-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (07/08/2017)1280±35−91271±33
2017-07-232017 Queensland Veterans Closed Championships1273±40+71280±32
2017-06-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/06/2017)1286±38−131273±36
2017-06-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/06/2017)1260±39+261286±36
2017-06-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/06/2017)1275±39−151260±37
2017-05-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/05/2017)1288±40−131275±38
2017-05-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/05/2017)1274±41+141288±39
2017-05-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/05/2017)1265±42+91274±40
2017-04-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (24/04/2017)1261±40+41265±38
2017-04-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/04/2017)1278±40−171261±37
2017-04-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/04/2017)1262±40+161278±38
2017-03-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (27/03/2017)1280±41−181262±39
2017-03-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/03/2017)1271±44+91280±40
2017-03-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/03/2017)1286±46−151271±43
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)1287±49−11286±45
2016-11-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1294±35−71287±33
2016-11-21BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)1284±34+101294±33
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)1253±36+311284±33
2016-11-07BTTA Monday Fixture (7/11/16)1235±38+181253±35
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1245±36−101235±35
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1251±36−61245±35
2016-10-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)1240±37+111251±35
2016-10-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)1256±37−161240±35
2016-09-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)1262±39−61256±36
2016-09-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)1267±41−51262±37
2016-08-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/08/16)1275±38−81267±37
2016-08-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/08/2016)1287±38−121275±37
2016-08-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/08/2016)1280±38+71287±37
2016-08-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/08/2016)1276±40+41280±37
2016-07-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)1269±38+71276±37
2016-07-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)1257±39+121269±37
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1274±39−171257±37
2016-07-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)1292±40−181274±38
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)1286±39+61292±37
2016-06-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)1277±39+91286±37
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1290±40−131277±38
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)1306±41−161290±39
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1308±43−21306±40
2016-05-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)1337±45−291308±42
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)1365±46−281337±42
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)1365±4501365±45
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)1370±43−51365±41
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)1375±46−51370±42
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)1385±49−101375±45
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)1387±54−21385±48
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)1413±60−261387±53
2015-11-23BTTA Suizo Monday (23/11/15)1411±49+21413±48
2015-10-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/10/15)1410±48+11411±44
2015-10-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/10/15)1449±52−391410±47
2015-09-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/9/15)1447±51+21449±50
2015-09-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/9/15)1431±52+161447±49
2015-09-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/9/15)1446±58−151431±51
2015-08-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/08/15)1471±65−251446±57
2015-08-24BTTA Playoffs Monday1488±84−171471±64
2015-07-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 7)1441±96+471488±82
2015-07-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 6)1516±120−751441±96
2015-07-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 5)1200±150+3161516±119

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment