Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Bonaventura, Mitch

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-04MBTTA Closed 20171321±87+331354±74
2016-07-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)1340±38−191321±36
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1324±37+161340±35
2016-07-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)1320±36+41324±35
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1304±36+161320±34
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1304±3601304±34
2016-06-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)1301±36+31304±35
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1313±36−121301±35
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)1300±36+131313±34
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1312±36−121300±35
2016-05-14Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161346±39−341312±36
2016-04-23Moreton Bay Open 20161366±38−201346±35
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)1367±39−11366±37
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)1350±40+171367±38
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)1351±41−11350±39
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)1331±42+201351±39
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)1323±42+81331±40
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)1315±44+81323±41
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)1312±46+31315±43
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)1343±48−311312±44
2016-02-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)1346±51−31343±47
2016-02-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)1376±55−301346±50
2016-02-01BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)1412±61−361376±54
2015-11-09Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20151399±55+131412±50
2015-10-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/10/15)1420±56−211399±52
2015-10-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/10/15)1397±59+231420±55
2015-09-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/9/15)1433±63−361397±57
2015-08-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk9)1411±64+221433±58
2015-08-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 8)1457±69−461411±63
2015-07-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 7)1500±79−431457±68
2015-07-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 6)1448±96+521500±78
2015-07-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 5)1400±150+481448±95

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment