Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Park, Sung Hoon

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-12-12BTTA Swiss Monday (12/12/16)1427±38+101437±35
2016-12-05BTTA Fixture Monday (05/12/16)1413±40+141427±37
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)1403±37+101413±36
2016-11-07BTTA Monday Fixture (7/11/16)1389±37+141403±35
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1391±37−21389±35
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1377±37+141391±35
2016-10-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)1401±38−241377±36
2016-10-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)1399±38+21401±37
2016-09-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)1403±40−41399±36
2016-09-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)1389±40+141403±38
2016-09-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)1395±40−61389±38
2016-08-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/08/16)1405±42−101395±39
2016-08-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/08/2016)1402±41+31405±40
2016-08-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/08/2016)1406±43−41402±40
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1412±39−61406±37
2016-07-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)1424±40−121412±38
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)1411±40+131424±38
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1405±39+61411±38
2016-06-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)1395±40+101405±38
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1389±39+61395±38
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1396±39−71389±37
2016-05-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)1411±40−151396±38
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)1401±38+101411±36
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)1387±38+141401±36
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)1383±37+41387±37
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)1383±3701383±35
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)1370±37+131383±35
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)1353±37+171370±35
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)1355±36−21353±34
2016-02-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)1363±36−81355±35
2016-02-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)1342±36+211363±34
2016-02-01BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)1339±36+31342±34
2016-01-25BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)1364±37−251339±35
2016-01-18BTTA Suizo Monday (18/01/2016)1384±37−201364±36
2016-01-12BTTA Suizo Tuesday (12/01/2016)1386±38−21384±36
2016-01-11BTTA Suizo Monday (11/01/2016)1377±40+91386±38
2015-12-14BTTA Suizo Monday (14/12/2015)1358±36+191377±35
2015-12-08BTTA Suizo (8/12/15)1365±37−71358±35
2015-12-01BTTA Suizo (1/12/15)1368±37−31365±36
2015-11-30BTTA Suizo Monday (30/11/15)1354±39+141368±37
2015-11-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)1329±39+251354±38
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)1312±40+171329±38
2015-11-16BTTA Suizo Monday (16/11/15)1305±42+71312±40
2015-11-09Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20151297±42+81305±41
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)1268±45+291297±41
2015-11-02BTTA Fixtures Monday (2/11/15)1250±46+181268±44
2015-10-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)1223±50+271250±45
2015-10-25BTTA Suizo (26/10/15)1186±51+371223±50
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)1164±50+221186±46
2015-09-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/9/2015)1133±52+311164±50
2015-09-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)1192±60−591133±51
2015-09-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/9/15)1192±7101192±59
2015-09-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/9/15)1151±81+411192±70
2015-08-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/08/15)1103±110+481151±80
2015-07-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 7)1118±206−151103±108
2015-07-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (Wk 6)1200±250−821118±205

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.