Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Toft, Ken

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/07/2017)735±36+6741±34
2017-07-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/07/2017)744±34−9735±33
2017-07-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/07/2017)756±36−12744±34
2017-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/06/2017)760±37−4756±35
2017-06-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/06/2017)759±38+1760±36
2017-06-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/06/2017)760±37−1759±36
2017-05-30Brisbane Fixtures Tuesday (30/05/2017)742±37+18760±34
2017-05-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/05/2017)756±38−14742±35
2017-05-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/05/2017)753±39+3756±37
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)721±39+32753±36
2017-04-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/04/2017)719±39+2721±36
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)719±400719±37
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)715±42+4719±39
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)698±45+17715±41
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)706±46−8698±44
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)698±50+8706±45
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)734±56−36698±49
2016-11-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)748±44−14734±42
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)752±43−4748±42
2016-11-07BTTA Monday Fixture (7/11/16)759±44−7752±42
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)760±42−1759±42
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)782±44−22760±41
2016-09-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)769±43+13782±40
2016-09-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)771±42−2769±42
2016-08-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/08/16)768±39+3771±39
2016-08-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/08/2016)761±40+7768±38
2016-08-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/08/2016)773±39−12761±37
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)784±40−11773±38
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)781±36+3784±36
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)780±36+1781±35
2016-07-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)783±37−3780±36
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)781±35+2783±34
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)784±35−3781±33
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)804±36−20784±34
2016-06-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)806±38−2804±35
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)792±37+14806±36
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)794±38−2792±36
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)779±39+15794±37
2016-05-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)784±39−5779±37
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)793±41−9784±38
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)801±39−8793±37
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)811±41−10801±39
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)821±41−10811±40
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)815±43+6821±39
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)808±44+7815±42
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)803±44+5808±41
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)836±47−33803±43
2015-12-08BTTA Suizo (8/12/15)855±38−19836±35
2015-12-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (1/12/15)859±37−4855±36
2015-11-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)877±39−18859±36
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)861±41+16877±38
2015-11-09Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 2015840±42+21861±39
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)872±45−32840±41
2015-10-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)901±45−29872±42
2015-10-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/10/15)877±49+24901±44
2015-09-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/9/15)818±58+59877±48
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)829±63−11818±57
2015-09-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)839±69−10829±63
2015-08-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 10)821±80+18839±66
2015-08-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 7)826±113−5821±79
2015-07-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 6)800±250+26826±113

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment