Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Malhotra, Gauresh

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-04-242017 Queensland Junior Closed Championships858±34+10868±28
2017-04-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/04/2017)858±350858±33
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)841±36+17858±34
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)831±35+10841±34
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)836±36−5831±34
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)817±37+19836±34
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)810±38+7817±36
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)776±42+34810±37
2017-02-27BTTA Fixture Monday 27/2/17770±45+6776±41
2017-02-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/02/2017)788±47−18770±44
2017-02-13BTTA Fixtures Monday 13/02/2017787±51+1788±46
2017-02-06BTTA Fixture Monday 6/2/17794±52−7787±50
2017-01-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/01/2017)808±55−14794±51
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 2016773±50+35808±45
2016-10-01Mackay Open 2016791±60−18773±43
2016-04-232016 Townsville Open Championships804±46−13791±38
2016-04-022016 Queensland Junior Closed Championships934±93−130804±42
2015-09-12Mackay Open 20151000±100−66934±77

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment