Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Deverson, Steve

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2015-12-15BTTA Suizo (15/12/15)1127±37+21129±35
2015-12-08BTTA Suizo (8/12/15)1124±37+31127±35
2015-12-01BTTA Suizo (1/12/15)1127±38−31124±35
2015-11-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)1126±39+11127±37
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)1136±40−101126±38
2015-11-09Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20151149±42−131136±39
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)1162±45−131149±41
2015-10-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)1143±46+191162±44
2015-10-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)1157±52−141143±45
2015-10-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)1168±58−111157±51
2015-10-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/10/15)1191±72−231168±57
2015-09-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/9/15)1172±73+191191±71
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)1243±120−711172±73
2015-09-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)1175±132+681243±120
2015-09-08Spring Maxi Tuesday (Playoffs)800±250+3751175±132

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment