Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Domanti, Anthony

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (09/05/2017)1277±37+11278±35
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)1302±39−251277±35
2017-04-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/04/2017)1309±39−71302±36
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)1304±38+51309±37
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)1315±39−111304±37
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)1321±40−61315±38
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)1332±40−111321±37
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)1348±41−161332±39
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)1351±42−31348±40
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)1328±42+231351±41
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)1336±44−81328±41
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)1320±45+161336±42
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)1313±37+71320±35
2016-11-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)1297±37+161313±35
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1293±37+41297±36
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1289±34+41293±32
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1282±34+71289±33
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1284±35−21282±33
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)1301±36−171284±33
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1288±35+131301±34
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1277±34+111288±32
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1276±34+11277±32
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1257±34+191276±33
2016-08-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)1252±34+51257±32
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1234±33+181252±31
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1208±33+261234±31
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1233±34−251208±32
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1247±34−141233±32
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1240±34+71247±33
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1248±34−81240±33
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1239±34+91248±31
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1229±35+101239±32
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)1240±34−111229±32
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1228±34+121240±32
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1238±35−101228±33
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)1233±36+51238±34
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1258±36−251233±33
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1267±37−91258±34
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1259±37+81267±36
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1256±38+31259±36
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)1268±36−121256±34
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1262±36+61268±34
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1258±37+41262±35
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1273±39−151258±35
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1268±41+51273±37
2016-02-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)1259±44+91268±40
2016-02-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)1234±45+251259±42
2016-01-19BTTA Suizo (19/1/16)1232±48+21234±43
2015-12-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (1/12/15)1225±42+71232±41
2015-11-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)1228±45−31225±41
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)1220±45+81228±44
2015-11-09Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20151214±47+61220±44
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)1207±47+71214±46
2015-10-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)1199±47+81207±46
2015-10-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)1187±48+121199±46
2015-10-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)1166±49+211187±47
2015-10-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/10/15)1146±51+201166±48
2015-09-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/9/15)1109±56+371146±50
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)1106±64+31109±56
2015-09-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)981±101+1251106±63
2015-09-08Spring Maxi Tuesday (Playoffs)800±250+181981±100

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment