Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Windle, Joel

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-10-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/10/2017)1248±41+161264±38
2017-09-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/09/2017)1260±41−121248±37
2017-09-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/09/2017)1253±42+71260±40
2017-09-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/09/2017)1271±43−181253±40
2017-08-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/08/2017)1254±42+171271±40
2017-08-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (07/08/2017)1240±45+141254±40
2017-07-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/07/17)1262±47−221240±44
2017-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/07/2017)1274±49−121262±45
2017-07-17BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/7/2017)1284±59−101274±49
2017-05-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/05/2017)1337±63−531284±52
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1348±38−111337±35
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1335±37+131348±36
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1346±39−111335±37
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1353±37−71346±35
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1354±38−11353±36
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1343±35+111354±34
2016-08-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)1347±35−41343±33
2016-08-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/08/16)1362±37−151347±35
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1346±37+161362±36
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1335±36+111346±34
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1325±34+101335±33
2016-07-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)1322±35+31325±34
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1338±34−161322±32
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1326±34+121338±32
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1329±34−31326±32
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1332±34−31329±32
2016-06-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/06/2016) Finals1329±34+31332±33
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1329±3601329±34
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)1318±36+111329±35
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1305±37+131318±35
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1304±35+11305±32
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1307±35−31304±33
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1288±35+191307±33
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1285±35+31288±34
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1287±36−21285±33
2016-04-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)1284±37+31287±34
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1298±36−141284±33
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1317±37−191298±34
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1310±37+71317±35
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1302±37+81310±36
2016-02-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)1312±39−101302±36
2016-02-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)1328±41−161312±38
2016-02-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)1293±44+351328±40
2015-12-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday Final (8/12/15)1300±38−71293±35
2015-12-01BTTA Suizo (1/12/15)1295±39+51300±36
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)1291±39+41295±36
2015-11-09Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20151310±41−191291±38
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)1336±43−261310±40
2015-10-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)1316±45+201336±42
2015-10-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)1299±47+171316±43
2015-10-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/10/15)1325±50−261299±47
2015-10-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)1304±54+211325±50
2015-10-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/10/15)1250±65+541304±54
2015-09-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/9/15)1271±71−211250±64
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)1238±97+331271±70
2015-09-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/9/2015)1241±99−31238±97
2015-09-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)800±250+4411241±99

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment