Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Di Bartolo, Robert

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-28BTTA Round Robin 28/11/171075±28−71068±27
2017-11-27BTTA Round Robin 27/11/20171071±29+41075±27
2017-11-25Brisbane Closed 20171071±3201071±28
2017-11-20Brisbane Round Robin1077±32−61071±30
2017-11-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/11/2017)1094±32−171077±30
2017-11-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/11/2017)1087±31+71094±30
2017-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/10/2017)1087±3101087±30
2017-10-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/10/2017)1081±30+61087±29
2017-10-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/10/2017)1079±31+21081±30
2017-10-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/10/2017)1081±30−21079±29
2017-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/10/2017)1083±30−21081±29
2017-10-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/10/2017)1079±30+41083±29
2017-10-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/10/2017)1079±2901079±28
2017-09-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/09/2017)1089±29−101079±28
2017-09-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/09/2017)1085±29+41089±29
2017-09-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/09/2017)1078±29+71085±28
2017-09-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/09/2017)1072±29+61078±29
2017-09-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/09/2017)1063±29+91072±28
2017-09-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/09/2017)1074±30−111063±29
2017-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/09/2017)1062±30+121074±29
2017-09-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/09/2017)1081±31−191062±30
2017-08-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/08/2017)1080±29+11081±29
2017-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/08/2017)1080±2901080±28
2017-08-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/08/2017)1085±30−51080±29
2017-08-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/8/17)1087±30−21085±29
2017-08-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/8/2017)1084±30+31087±29
2017-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/08/2017)1081±30+31084±29
2017-08-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (07/08/2017)1073±31+81081±29
2017-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/08/2017)1069±31+41073±29
2017-07-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/07/17)1076±31−71069±30
2017-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/07/2017)1061±31+151076±30
2017-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/07/2017)1066±30−51061±30
2017-07-17BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/7/2017)1064±30+21066±30
2017-07-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/07/2017)1075±30−111064±29
2017-07-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/07/2017)1078±30−31075±28
2017-07-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/07/2017)1078±2901078±29
2017-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/06/2017)1066±29+121078±28
2017-06-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/06/2017)1062±29+41066±29
2017-06-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/06/2017)1058±29+41062±28
2017-06-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/06/2017)1047±30+111058±29
2017-06-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/06/2017)1046±30+11047±28
2017-06-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/06/2017)1042±30+41046±29
2017-06-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday 6/06/20171037±29+51042±28
2017-06-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/06/2017)1055±30−181037±29
2017-05-30Brisbane Fixtures Tuesday (30/05/2017)1058±30−31055±29
2017-05-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/05/2017)1045±31+131058±30
2017-05-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/05/2017)1014±32+311045±30
2017-05-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/05/2017)1013±33+11014±32
2017-05-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/05/2017)1018±32−51013±32
2017-05-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/05/2017)1039±33−211018±32
2017-05-13Brisbane Open 20171048±33−91039±33
2017-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (09/05/2017)1039±34+91048±32
2017-05-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/05/2017)1038±34+11039±34
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)1029±34+91038±33
2017-04-29Wynnum Open 20171045±34−161029±34
2017-04-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (24/04/2017)1031±35+141045±33
2017-04-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/04/2017)1037±34−61031±33
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)1033±35+41037±33
2017-04-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/04/2017)1031±35+21033±34
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)1023±36+81031±34
2017-04-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/04/2017)1023±3601023±35
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)1031±36−81023±34
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)1042±36−111031±34
2017-03-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/03/2017)1044±36−21042±35
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)1052±36−81044±35
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)1064±37−121052±35
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)1053±37+111064±36
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)1042±38+111053±36
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)1028±38+141042±36
2017-02-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/02/2017)1031±39−31028±37
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)1053±42−221031±38
2016-12-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/12/2016)1061±34−81053±33
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)1066±34−51061±33
2016-11-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)1078±34−121066±32
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1067±33+111078±33
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)1084±34−171067±32
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)1089±34−51084±33
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1078±34+111089±33
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1073±33+51078±33
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1078±33−51073±32
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)1066±33+121078±32
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1070±33−41066±32
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1061±33+91070±32
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1056±32+51061±31
2016-09-12BTTA Swiss Event (12/09/2016)1075±33−191056±30
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1072±32+31075±31
2016-08-31BTTA Round Robin (30/08/2016)1066±33+61072±31
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1066±3301066±32
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1079±33−131066±31
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1073±33+61079±32
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1082±33−91073±32
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1086±33−41082±32
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1083±33+31086±32
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1080±34+31083±32
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1069±34+111080±32
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1068±34+11069±32
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1066±34+21068±32
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)1081±33−151066±31
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1082±33−11081±31
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1082±3301082±31
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)1063±33+191082±32
2016-05-14Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161064±33−11063±33
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1048±34+161064±32
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1062±34−141048±32
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1074±33−121062±33
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1059±34+151074±32
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1067±34−81059±32
2016-04-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)1067±3501067±33
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)1085±34−181067±32
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1076±34+91085±33
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1059±35+171076±33
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1044±35+151059±33
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1044±3501044±34
2016-02-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)1008±36+361044±34
2016-02-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)996±38+121008±35
2016-02-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)998±40−2996±37
2016-01-19BTTA Suizo (19/1/16)990±39+8998±37
2016-01-12BTTA Suizo Tuesday (12/01/2016)983±40+7990±38
2015-12-15BTTA Suizo (15/12/15)979±36+4983±35
2015-12-08BTTA Suizo (8/12/15)971±37+8979±35
2015-12-01BTTA Suizo (1/12/15)973±37−2971±35
2015-11-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)992±37−19973±36
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)988±38+4992±36
2015-11-09Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 2015954±40+34988±36
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)919±46+35954±39
2015-10-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)937±47−18919±45
2015-10-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)960±49−23937±46
2015-10-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)958±54+2960±48
2015-10-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/10/15)942±64+16958±54
2015-09-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/9/15)897±83+45942±63
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)965±94−68897±83
2015-09-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)1000±250−35965±94

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment