Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Li, Shujun

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-03-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/03/2017)830±440830±43
2017-02-27BTTA Fixture Monday 27/2/17824±43+6830±41
2017-02-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/02/2017)834±44−10824±42
2017-02-13BTTA Fixtures Monday 13/02/2017835±44−1834±43
2017-02-06BTTA Fixture Monday 6/2/17842±46−7835±42
2017-01-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/01/2017)830±48+12842±45
2016-11-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)791±43+39830±38
2016-11-21BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)794±43−3791±42
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)785±46+9794±42
2016-11-07BTTA Monday Fixture (7/11/16)787±45−2785±45
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)759±48+28787±42
2016-10-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)764±49−5759±47
2016-10-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)733±51+31764±48
2016-09-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)735±50−2733±50
2016-09-12BTTA Swiss Event (12/09/2016)738±52−3735±48
2016-09-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)731±53+7738±51
2016-08-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/08/2016)740±55−9731±51
2016-08-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/08/2016)716±59+24740±54
2016-04-022016 Queensland Junior Closed Championships834±61−118716±41
2015-11-09Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 2015834±430834±43

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.