Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Grbin, Michael

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 2016923±56−22901±45
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)917±39+6923±36
2016-07-02MBTTA Veterans Tournament 2016928±39−11917±38
2016-06-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/06/2016) Finals918±37+10928±35
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)933±38−15918±36
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)928±34+5933±33
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)941±35−13928±33
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)926±36+15941±33
2016-04-23Moreton Bay Open 2016929±35−3926±35
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)925±37+4929±35
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)940±38−15925±36
2016-04-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)958±38−18940±36
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)985±39−27958±36
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)975±42+10985±38
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)996±46−21975±41
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)987±49+9996±45
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)996±51−9987±47
2016-02-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)978±53+18996±49
2016-02-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)962±56+16978±52
2016-01-19BTTA Suizo (19/1/16)959±55+3962±54
2015-12-08BTTA Suizo (8/12/15)1011±59−52959±50
2015-12-01BTTA Suizo (1/12/15)1049±71−381011±58
2015-11-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)1152±97−1031049±71
2015-11-16BTTA Suizo Monday (16/11/15)1100±250+521152±97

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment