Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Miller, Michael

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-28BTTA Round Robin 28/11/17976±83−83893±59
2017-10-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/10/2017)1064±93−88976±80
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1076±37−121064±34
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1077±38−11076±36
2016-04-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)1076±40+11077±37
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)1080±41−41076±38
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1064±42+161080±39
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1033±45+311064±41
2016-02-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)1027±47+61033±42
2016-02-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)1003±53+241027±46
2016-02-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)1006±61−31003±52
2016-01-12BTTA Suizo Tuesday (12/01/2016)978±70+281006±58
2015-12-15BTTA Suizo (15/12/15)936±89+42978±67
2015-12-01BTTA Suizo (1/12/15)975±99−39936±88
2015-11-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)1000±250−25975±99

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment