Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Lorenzana, Rey

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
12/13/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/12/2016)1227±27−101217±26
12/12/2016BTTA Swiss Monday (12/12/16)1211±28+161227±27
12/6/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)1211±2701211±26
12/5/2016BTTA Fixture Monday (05/12/16)1215±27−41211±26
11/29/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)1217±26−21215±25
11/28/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1223±27−61217±26
11/22/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1223±2601223±25
11/21/2016BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)1215±26+81223±25
11/20/2016Brisbane Closed 20161220±27−51215±26
11/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)1222±26−21220±26
11/14/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)1218±27+41222±26
11/12/20162016 Border Challenge1199±29+191218±26
11/8/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)1210±29−111199±28
11/7/2016BTTA Monday Fixture (7/11/16)1208±30+21210±29
11/1/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1202±30+61208±29
10/24/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1206±28−41202±28
10/18/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1204±27+21206±27
10/17/2016BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1189±28+151204±27
10/11/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)1199±27−101189±26
10/10/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)1200±27−11199±27
10/8/2016Brisbane V Moreton Bay Challenge1192±28+81200±27
10/4/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1200±28−81192±27
10/3/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)1206±29−61200±28
9/27/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1210±29−41206±27
9/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)1218±29−81210±28
9/20/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1195±29+231218±28
9/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)1201±29−61195±28
9/13/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1187±29+141201±28
9/12/2016BTTA Swiss Event (12/09/2016)1190±30−31187±28
9/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)1185±29+51190±28
8/30/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)1194±27−91185±27
8/27/20162016 Gold Coast Open1192±28+21194±27
8/23/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1189±27+31192±27
8/21/2016Northern Region Teams at Goonellabah1163±31+261189±27
8/16/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1157±31+61163±30
8/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1162±30−51157±29
8/2/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1158±29+41162±29
7/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1174±29−161158±27
7/25/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)1168±29+61174±28
7/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1164±28+41168±27
7/18/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)1165±28−11164±28
7/16/20162016 University of Queensland Open Championships1167±29−21165±27
7/12/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1161±28+61167±27
7/11/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1158±28+31161±28
7/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1163±28−51158±27
7/4/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)1166±28−31163±27
7/2/2016MBTTA Veterans Tournament 20161150±30+161166±27
6/28/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1153±30−31150±29
6/21/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1146±29+71153±28
6/20/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)1138±29+81146±29
6/13/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1142±28−41138±28
6/11/20162016 Toowoomba Open Table Tennis Championships1129±29+131142±28
6/7/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)1124±29+51129±28
6/6/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)1141±29−171124±28
5/31/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1136±28+51141±28
5/30/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1125±29+111136±28
5/28/2016Wynnum Open 20161131±30−61125±29
5/24/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1139±29−81131±29
5/23/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)1130±30+91139±29
5/17/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)1126±30+41130±29
5/16/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1118±31+81126±30
5/14/2016Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161124±33−61118±30
5/10/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1134±33−101124±32
5/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)1140±33−61134±33
5/3/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1134±34+61140±32
4/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1148±33−141134±32
4/23/2016Moreton Bay Open 20161163±33−151148±33
4/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1159±34+41163±32
4/12/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1172±35−131159±33
4/11/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)1179±36−71172±34
3/22/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)1175±33+41179±32
3/21/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)1167±34+81175±33
3/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1155±34+121167±33
3/14/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)1153±36+21155±34
3/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1168±37−151153±35
3/7/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)1185±37−171168±36
3/1/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1185±3801185±36
2/29/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)1157±40+281185±38
2/23/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1171±42−141157±39
2/22/2016BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)1155±44+161171±41
2/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)1148±44+71155±43
2/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)1130±46+181148±43
2/8/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)1116±49+141130±46
2/2/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)1079±55+371116±48
2/1/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)1027±64+521079±55
1/25/2016BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)1011±78+161027±64
1/18/2016BTTA Suizo Monday (18/01/2016)945±126+661011±77
1/12/2016BTTA Suizo Tuesday (12/01/2016)750±250+195945±126

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.