Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Lorenzana, Rey

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-28BTTA Round Robin 28/11/171221±2701221±27
2017-11-27BTTA Round Robin 27/11/20171216±28+51221±27
2017-11-25Brisbane Closed 20171218±29−21216±27
2017-11-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/11/2017)1218±2901218±28
2017-11-20Brisbane Round Robin1208±29+101218±29
2017-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/11/2017)1206±29+21208±28
2017-11-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/11/2017)1206±2701206±26
2017-11-04MBTTA Closed 20171204±27+21206±27
2017-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/10/2017)1216±28−121204±27
2017-10-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/10/2017)1207±26+91216±26
2017-10-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/10/2017)1209±26−21207±26
2017-10-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/10/2017)1212±24−31209±24
2017-10-142017 Australian Veterans Championships1228±28−161212±24
2017-10-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/10/2017)1222±25+61228±25
2017-09-30Brisbane Invitational Teams Event1226±28−41222±24
2017-09-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/09/2017)1224±27+21226±26
2017-09-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/09/2017)1225±27−11224±27
2017-09-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/09/2017)1226±26−11225±25
2017-09-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/09/2017)1218±26+81226±25
2017-09-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/09/2017)1225±26−71218±25
2017-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/09/2017)1215±25+101225±25
2017-08-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/08/2017)1221±24−61215±23
2017-08-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/08/2017)1224±24−31221±23
2017-08-262017 Gold Coast Open1219±25+51224±23
2017-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/08/2017)1213±25+61219±24
2017-08-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/08/2017)1217±24−41213±24
2017-08-20Northern Region Teams Invitational1206±28+111217±24
2017-08-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/8/17)1198±29+81206±27
2017-08-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/8/2017)1201±28−31198±28
2017-08-122017 MBTTA Open1198±29+31201±27
2017-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/08/2017)1203±29−51198±28
2017-08-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (07/08/2017)1204±29−11203±29
2017-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/08/2017)1201±29+31204±28
2017-07-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/07/17)1199±30+21201±28
2017-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/07/2017)1183±29+161199±28
2017-07-232017 Queensland Veterans Closed Championships1184±30−11183±29
2017-07-17BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/7/2017)1180±29+41184±28
2017-07-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/07/2017)1187±28−71180±27
2017-07-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/07/2017)1173±28+141187±26
2017-07-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/07/2017)1178±29−51173±27
2017-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/06/2017)1175±28+31178±27
2017-06-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/06/2017)1183±29−81175±28
2017-06-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/06/2017)1191±28−81183±27
2017-06-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/06/2017)1195±28−41191±28
2017-06-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/06/2017)1194±28+11195±26
2017-06-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/06/2017)1201±28−71194±27
2017-06-102017 Toowoomba Open Table Tennis Championships1210±28−91201±27
2017-06-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday 6/06/20171204±27+61210±27
2017-06-032017 MBTTA Veterans Tournament1212±27−81204±27
2017-05-30Brisbane Fixtures Tuesday (30/05/2017)1213±27−11212±26
2017-05-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/05/2017)1198±27+151213±26
2017-05-282017 Queensland Open Championships1195±28+31198±27
2017-05-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/05/2017)1201±27−61195±27
2017-05-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/05/2017)1208±28−71201±27
2017-05-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/05/2017)1203±27+51208±26
2017-05-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/05/2017)1206±27−31203±27
2017-05-13Brisbane Open 20171210±30−41206±26
2017-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (09/05/2017)1204±29+61210±29
2017-05-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/05/2017)1209±30−51204±29
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)1199±29+101209±28
2017-04-29Wynnum Open 20171203±29−41199±28
2017-04-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (24/04/2017)1214±29−111203±28
2017-04-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/04/2017)1211±28+31214±27
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)1212±28−11211±26
2017-04-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/04/2017)1215±28−31212±27
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)1209±27+61215±26
2017-04-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/04/2017)1206±28+31209±27
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)1207±27−11206±26
2017-03-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (27/03/2017)1213±27−61207±26
2017-03-262017 East-Coast Veterans Teams1195±30+181213±27
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)1193±30+21195±29
2017-03-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/03/2017)1194±31−11193±30
2017-03-182017 University of Queensland Open Championships1198±32−41194±30
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)1193±33+51198±31
2017-03-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/03/2017)1180±33+131193±32
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)1189±33−91180±32
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)1192±33−31189±33
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)1195±34−31192±32
2017-02-27BTTA Fixtures Monday 27/2/171190±35+51195±34
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)1197±36−71190±34
2017-02-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/02/2017)1196±35+11197±35
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)1191±35+51196±34
2017-02-13BTTA Fixtures Monday 13/02/20171190±35+11191±35
2017-02-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/02/2017)1188±36+21190±34
2017-02-06BTTA Fixtures Monday 6/2/171187±36+11188±35
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)1212±37−251187±34
2017-01-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/01/2017)1211±37+11212±36
2016-12-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/12/2016)1222±27−111211±26
2016-12-12BTTA Swiss Monday (12/12/16)1206±28+161222±27
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)1205±27+11206±26
2016-12-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/12/16)1210±27−51205±26
2016-11-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)1212±26−21210±25
2016-11-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1217±27−51212±26
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1218±26−11217±25
2016-11-21BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)1209±26+91218±26
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 20161215±27−61209±26
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)1217±26−21215±26
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)1213±27+41217±26
2016-11-122016 Border Challenge1195±29+181213±26
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)1206±29−111195±28
2016-11-07BTTA Monday Fixture (7/11/16)1204±30+21206±29
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1198±30+61204±29
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1201±28−31198±28
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1200±27+11201±27
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1184±28+161200±27
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)1195±27−111184±26
2016-10-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)1196±28−11195±27
2016-10-08Brisbane V Moreton Bay Challenge1187±28+91196±27
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1196±28−91187±27
2016-10-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)1201±29−51196±28
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1205±29−41201±27
2016-09-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)1213±29−81205±28
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1191±29+221213±28
2016-09-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)1196±29−51191±28
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1182±29+141196±28
2016-09-12BTTA Swiss Event (12/09/2016)1185±30−31182±29
2016-09-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)1180±29+51185±28
2016-08-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)1189±28−91180±27
2016-08-272016 Gold Coast Open1187±28+21189±27
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1183±27+41187±27
2016-08-21Northern Region Teams at Goonellabah1156±31+271183±27
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1151±31+51156±30
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1155±30−41151±29
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1152±29+31155±29
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1168±29−161152±28
2016-07-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)1162±29+61168±28
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1159±28+31162±27
2016-07-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)1159±2801159±28
2016-07-162016 University of Queensland Open Championships1161±29−21159±28
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1156±28+51161±28
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1153±29+31156±28
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1158±28−51153±27
2016-07-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)1161±28−31158±27
2016-07-02MBTTA Veterans Tournament 20161144±30+171161±27
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1147±30−31144±29
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1140±29+71147±28
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)1133±30+71140±29
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1136±28−31133±28
2016-06-112016 Toowoomba Open Table Tennis Championships1124±29+121136±28
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)1118±29+61124±28
2016-06-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)1135±29−171118±29
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1131±29+41135±28
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1120±29+111131±28
2016-05-28Wynnum Open 20161125±30−51120±29
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1133±30−81125±29
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)1124±30+91133±29
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)1120±30+41124±29
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1112±31+81120±30
2016-05-14Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161117±33−51112±30
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1127±33−101117±32
2016-05-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)1134±34−71127±33
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1127±34+71134±32
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1141±34−141127±32
2016-04-23Moreton Bay Open 20161156±34−151141±33
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1151±35+51156±33
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1164±35−131151±33
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)1172±36−81164±35
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)1168±34+41172±32
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)1160±35+81168±34
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1147±35+131160±34
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)1146±36+11147±34
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1161±38−151146±35
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)1179±38−181161±37
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1180±39−11179±37
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)1151±41+291180±39
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1164±42−131151±40
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)1149±45+151164±42
2016-02-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)1142±45+71149±43
2016-02-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)1123±47+191142±44
2016-02-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)1109±49+141123±46
2016-02-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)1072±56+371109±48
2016-02-01BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)1019±65+531072±56
2016-01-25BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)1005±79+141019±64
2016-01-18BTTA Suizo Monday (18/01/2016)937±128+681005±78
2016-01-12BTTA Suizo Tuesday (12/01/2016)750±250+187937±127

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment