Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Simpson, Dan

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)841±38+12853±37
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)828±39+13841±37
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)849±41−21828±38
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)852±40−3849±40
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)836±41+16852±39
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)821±44+15836±40
2017-02-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/02/2017)821±450821±43
2016-12-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/12/2016)838±38−17821±35
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)837±37+1838±36
2016-11-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)821±38+16837±36
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)830±38−9821±35
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)827±39+3830±37
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)824±39+3827±37
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)821±39+3824±38
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)831±41−10821±37
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)839±43−8831±40
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)846±43−7839±42
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)838±44+8846±42
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)831±44+7838±43
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)856±39−25831±36
2016-07-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)837±40+19856±37
2016-07-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)851±40−14837±38
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)857±40−6851±39
2016-07-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)833±41+24857±39
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)845±40−12833±38
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)852±42−7845±39
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)841±41+11852±40
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)851±43−10841±40
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)837±44+14851±42
2016-05-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)841±47−4837±43
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)821±46+20841±44
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)794±50+27821±45
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)807±51−13794±49
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)772±54+35807±49
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)772±550772±53
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)806±60−34772±54
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)807±64−1806±59
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)766±74+41807±63
2016-02-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)730±95+36766±74
2016-02-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)721±104+9730±94
2016-02-01BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)588±175+133721±103
2016-01-25BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)661±198−73588±174
2016-01-12BTTA Suizo Tuesday (12/01/2016)750±250−89661±197

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.