Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Sethi, Satish

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
12/6/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)1096±32+61102±31
12/5/2016BTTA Fixture Monday (05/12/16)1094±32+21096±32
11/28/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1099±32−51094±31
11/22/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1105±31−61099±30
11/21/2016BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)1100±32+51105±31
11/15/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)1082±33+181100±30
11/12/20162016 Border Challenge1089±33−71082±32
11/8/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)1081±33+81089±32
10/25/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1070±31+111081±30
10/24/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1068±31+21070±30
10/18/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1059±30+91068±29
10/17/2016BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1061±31−21059±30
10/10/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)1051±31+101061±30
10/4/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1053±30−21051±30
10/3/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)1056±30−31053±30
9/27/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1050±30+61056±29
9/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)1059±30−91050±30
9/20/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1064±30−51059±29
9/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)1075±30−111064±29
9/13/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1080±29−51075±28
9/12/2016BTTA Swiss Event (12/09/2016)1081±30−11080±29
9/6/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1077±30+41081±29
9/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)1064±30+131077±29
8/30/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)1049±30+151064±29
8/23/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1042±29+71049±28
8/22/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/08/2016)1041±30+11042±29
8/9/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1037±28+41041±27
8/8/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/08/2016)1034±29+31037±28
8/2/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1036±28−21034±27
7/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1038±27−21036±26
7/25/20162016 Queensland Veterans Closed Championships1033±30+51038±26
7/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1038±30−51033±28
7/18/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)1036±31+21038±30
7/12/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1034±30+21036±29
7/11/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1034±3101034±30
7/5/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1023±31+111034±29
7/4/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)1007±31+161023±30
6/28/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1029±32−221007±30
6/21/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1030±31−11029±30
6/20/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)1028±32+21030±31
6/14/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/06/2016) Finals1043±32−151028±31
6/13/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1041±33+21043±32
5/31/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1042±31−11041±30
5/30/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1041±32+11042±31
5/24/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1036±32+51041±30
5/23/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)1034±33+21036±32
5/17/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)1027±34+71034±31
5/16/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1017±35+101027±33
5/10/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1027±35−101017±33
5/3/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1015±37+121027±34
4/26/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1021±38−61015±35
4/19/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1048±41−271021±37
4/18/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)1047±43+11048±40
4/12/2016BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1036±46+111047±42
4/11/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)996±49+401036±46
4/4/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)950±51+46996±48
3/21/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)935±54+15950±49
3/14/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)950±55−15935±53
3/7/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)922±61+28950±54
2/29/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)878±71+44922±61
2/8/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)876±81+2878±69
2/1/2016BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)886±88−10876±80
1/25/2016BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)897±100−11886±87
1/18/2016BTTA Suizo Monday (18/01/2016)750±250+147897±100

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.