Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Sethi, Satish

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/11/2017)1048±35+61054±33
2017-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/11/2017)1047±34+11048±32
2017-11-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/11/2017)1049±35−21047±33
2017-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/10/2017)1066±31−171049±30
2017-10-142017 Australian Veterans Championships1077±34−111066±30
2017-10-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/10/2017)1078±33−11077±32
2017-09-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/09/2017)1048±35+301078±32
2017-09-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/09/2017)1046±35+21048±33
2017-09-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/09/2017)1045±35+11046±33
2017-08-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/08/2017)1045±3401045±32
2017-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/08/2017)1041±34+41045±33
2017-08-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/8/17)1039±35+21041±33
2017-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/08/2017)1034±33+51039±32
2017-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/07/2017)1042±33−81034±32
2017-07-232017 Queensland Veterans Closed Championships1040±35+21042±32
2017-07-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/07/2017)1056±34−161040±33
2017-07-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/07/2017)1038±35+181056±33
2017-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/06/2017)1050±35−121038±34
2017-06-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday 6/06/20171049±33+11050±31
2017-05-30Brisbane Fixtures Tuesday (30/05/2017)1060±33−111049±31
2017-05-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/05/2017)1072±32−121060±31
2017-05-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/05/2017)1075±31−31072±31
2017-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (09/05/2017)1069±31+61075±30
2017-05-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/05/2017)1073±32−41069±31
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)1070±32+31073±31
2017-04-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (24/04/2017)1067±30+31070±30
2017-04-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/04/2017)1066±30+11067±29
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)1051±30+151066±29
2017-04-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/04/2017)1063±31−121051±30
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)1058±31+51063±30
2017-04-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/04/2017)1055±32+31058±31
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)1047±32+81055±31
2017-03-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (27/03/2017)1054±33−71047±32
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)1052±33+21054±32
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)1047±33+51052±32
2017-03-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/03/2017)1054±34−71047±33
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)1066±35−121054±33
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)1062±36+41066±35
2017-02-27BTTA Fixtures Monday 27/2/171060±36+21062±34
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)1055±37+51060±35
2017-02-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/02/2017)1052±38+31055±37
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)1064±39−121052±37
2017-02-13BTTA Fixtures Monday 13/02/20171060±40+41064±39
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)1078±40−181060±37
2017-01-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/01/2017)1095±41−171078±40
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)1089±32+61095±31
2016-12-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/12/16)1087±32+21089±32
2016-11-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1092±32−51087±31
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1098±31−61092±30
2016-11-21BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)1093±32+51098±31
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)1075±33+181093±31
2016-11-122016 Border Challenge1082±33−71075±32
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)1073±33+91082±32
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1062±31+111073±30
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1060±31+21062±30
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1051±30+91060±30
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1052±31−11051±30
2016-10-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)1042±31+101052±30
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1045±30−31042±30
2016-10-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)1048±31−31045±30
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1041±30+71048±29
2016-09-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)1051±30−101041±30
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1056±30−51051±29
2016-09-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)1067±30−111056±29
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1071±29−41067±28
2016-09-12BTTA Swiss Event (12/09/2016)1073±30−21071±29
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1068±30+51073±29
2016-09-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)1055±30+131068±30
2016-08-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)1040±30+151055±29
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1033±29+71040±28
2016-08-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/08/2016)1032±30+11033±29
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1028±28+41032±27
2016-08-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/08/2016)1026±29+21028±28
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1027±28−11026±27
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1030±27−31027±26
2016-07-252016 Queensland Veterans Closed Championships1023±30+71030±26
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1028±30−51023±29
2016-07-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)1026±31+21028±30
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1024±30+21026±29
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1023±31+11024±30
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1013±31+101023±29
2016-07-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)997±32+161013±31
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1019±32−22997±30
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1020±32−11019±30
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)1018±33+21020±31
2016-06-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/06/2016) Finals1033±32−151018±31
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1031±33+21033±32
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1031±3101031±30
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1031±3201031±31
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1025±32+61031±31
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)1024±33+11025±32
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)1016±34+81024±31
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1005±35+111016±34
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1016±36−111005±33
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1003±37+131016±34
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1009±38−61003±36
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1036±41−271009±37
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)1035±43+11036±41
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1023±47+121035±42
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)981±50+421023±46
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)934±52+47981±49
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)919±55+15934±50
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)935±56−16919±54
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)908±63+27935±56
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)861±74+47908±62
2016-02-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)866±80−5861±72
2016-02-01BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)876±87−10866±79
2016-01-25BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)887±100−11876±87
2016-01-18BTTA Suizo Monday (18/01/2016)750±250+137887±100

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment