Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Green, Michael

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-07-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)542±68−3539±67
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)546±68−4542±67
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)476±83+70546±66
2016-06-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)485±84−9476±82
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)489±85−4485±83
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)492±84−3489±83
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)501±84−9492±82
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)515±86−14501±83
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)537±88−22515±84
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)411±139+126537±87
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)415±141−4411±139
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)430±143−15415±140
2016-02-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)461±151−31430±143
2016-02-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)568±168−108460±151
2016-02-01BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)636±189−68568±168
2016-01-19BTTA Suizo (19/1/16)750±250−114636±188

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment