Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Sudeendra, Suhas

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-27BTTA Round Robin 27/11/20171238±65−321206±59
2017-06-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/06/2017)1229±50+91238±47
2017-05-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/05/2017)1218±48+111229±45
2017-05-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/05/2017)1254±51−361218±47
2017-04-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (24/04/2017)1267±51−131254±48
2017-04-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/04/2017)1255±55+121267±49
2016-11-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1260±37−51255±35
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)1243±38+171260±34
2016-11-07BTTA Monday Fixture (7/11/16)1267±39−241243±36
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1282±38−151267±36
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1292±39−101282±37
2016-09-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)1303±37−111292±35
2016-09-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)1294±39+91303±36
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1276±36+181294±34
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1274±37+21276±34
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1268±37+61274±35
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1263±37+51268±34
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1255±37+81263±34
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1247±37+81255±35
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1290±38−431247±36
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1276±33+141290±31
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)1270±32+61276±31
2016-05-14Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161282±33−121270±32
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1276±34+61282±32
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1256±35+201276±33
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1251±36+51256±34
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1267±37−161251±34
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1280±37−131267±35
2016-04-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)1253±38+271280±35
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1246±38+71253±34
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1234±40+121246±36
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1241±42−71234±38
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)1227±46+141241±42
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1229±45−21227±45
2016-02-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)1256±47−271229±44
2016-02-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)1265±49−91256±47
2016-02-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)1235±57+301265±48
2016-02-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)1243±59−81235±57
2016-02-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)1320±69−771243±58
2016-02-01BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)1394±96−741320±69
2016-01-25BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)1300±350+941394±95

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment