Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Bloxham, Wayne

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-05-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/05/2017)772±33+16788±31
2017-05-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/05/2017)771±33+1772±32
2017-05-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/05/2017)770±33+1771±33
2017-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (09/05/2017)770±330770±32
2017-05-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/05/2017)775±34−5770±33
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)786±34−11775±32
2017-04-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (24/04/2017)801±34−15786±32
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)828±33−27801±31
2017-04-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/04/2017)834±34−6828±33
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)825±33+9834±32
2017-04-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/04/2017)824±34+1825±33
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)811±34+13824±32
2017-03-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (27/03/2017)826±34−15811±34
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)845±35−19826±33
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)828±34+17845±32
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)848±37−20828±34
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)835±37+13848±35
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)835±360835±35
2017-02-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/02/2017)832±38+3835±36
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)829±40+3832±37
2017-02-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/02/2017)826±40+3829±39
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)826±400826±39
2016-12-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/12/2016)825±32+1826±31
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)841±31−16825±30
2016-11-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)855±31−14841±29
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)857±30−2855±29
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 2016822±32+35857±29
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)819±31+3822±30
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)823±33−4819±31
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)813±34+10823±32
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)812±32+1813±32
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)809±32+3812±31
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)814±32−5809±31
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)811±32+3814±31
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)810±32+1811±30
2016-10-08Brisbane V Moreton Bay Challenge817±32−7810±31
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)826±33−9817±32
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)821±33+5826±32
2016-09-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)844±35−23821±32
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)849±34−5844±33
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)850±34−1849±33
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)840±34+10850±33
2016-08-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)846±35−6840±33
2016-08-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/08/16)849±35−3846±34
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)850±35−1849±34
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)858±35−8850±34
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)864±35−6858±33
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)865±35−1864±33
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)856±35+9865±33
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)876±35−20856±34
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)868±35+8876±34
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)866±34+2868±33
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)850±34+16866±32
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)853±34−3850±32
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)861±33−8853±31
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)863±33−2861±31
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)870±34−7863±32
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)855±34+15870±32
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)847±35+8855±33
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)835±34+12847±33
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)838±36−3835±34
2016-05-14Queensland/Brisbane Open 2016856±37−18838±36
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)870±39−14856±36
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)882±38−12870±36
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)882±390882±36
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)896±41−14882±39
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)903±43−7896±40
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)895±45+8903±43
2016-04-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)876±45+19895±44
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)866±47+10876±45
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)866±500866±45
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)861±50+5866±49
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)821±54+40861±49
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)788±60+33821±53
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)759±71+29788±59
2016-02-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)789±83−30759±70
2016-02-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)857±116−68789±82
2016-02-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)750±250+107857±115

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment