Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Bloxham, Wayne

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-28BTTA Round Robin 28/11/17830±29−1829±28
2017-11-25Brisbane Closed 2017809±30+21830±29
2017-11-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/11/2017)818±30−9809±29
2017-11-20Brisbane Round Robin821±31−3818±30
2017-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/11/2017)832±31−11821±30
2017-11-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/11/2017)840±30−8832±29
2017-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/10/2017)852±30−12840±28
2017-10-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/10/2017)841±29+11852±28
2017-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/10/2017)843±29−2841±28
2017-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/10/2017)841±28+2843±27
2017-10-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/10/2017)850±27−9841±26
2017-09-30Brisbane Invitational Teams Event872±31−22850±26
2017-09-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/09/2017)874±32−2872±30
2017-09-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/09/2017)860±32+14874±30
2017-09-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/09/2017)865±32−5860±30
2017-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/09/2017)856±33+9865±30
2017-08-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/08/2017)860±32−4856±31
2017-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/08/2017)860±330860±31
2017-08-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/8/17)858±34+2860±32
2017-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/08/2017)864±34−6858±32
2017-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/08/2017)874±33−10864±32
2017-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/07/2017)866±34+8874±32
2017-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/07/2017)853±34+13866±32
2017-07-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/07/2017)844±33+9853±32
2017-07-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/07/2017)848±32−4844±31
2017-07-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/07/2017)855±33−7848±32
2017-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/06/2017)845±33+10855±32
2017-06-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/06/2017)830±33+15845±32
2017-06-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/06/2017)813±34+17830±32
2017-06-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday 6/06/2017801±33+12813±32
2017-05-30Brisbane Fixtures Tuesday (30/05/2017)788±33+13801±32
2017-05-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/05/2017)772±33+16788±31
2017-05-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/05/2017)771±33+1772±32
2017-05-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/05/2017)769±33+2771±33
2017-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (09/05/2017)770±33−1769±31
2017-05-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/05/2017)774±34−4770±33
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)785±34−11774±32
2017-04-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (24/04/2017)800±34−15785±32
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)827±33−27800±31
2017-04-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/04/2017)834±34−7827±33
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)824±33+10834±32
2017-04-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/04/2017)824±340824±33
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)810±34+14824±32
2017-03-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (27/03/2017)826±34−16810±34
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)844±35−18826±33
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)827±34+17844±32
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)847±37−20827±34
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)835±37+12847±35
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)835±360835±35
2017-02-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/02/2017)831±38+4835±36
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)829±40+2831±37
2017-02-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/02/2017)826±40+3829±39
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)825±40+1826±39
2016-12-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/12/2016)825±320825±31
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)841±31−16825±30
2016-11-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)854±31−13841±29
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)856±30−2854±29
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 2016821±32+35856±29
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)819±31+2821±30
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)823±33−4819±31
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)813±34+10823±32
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)812±32+1813±32
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)808±32+4812±31
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)813±32−5808±31
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)811±32+2813±31
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)810±32+1811±30
2016-10-08Brisbane V Moreton Bay Challenge816±32−6810±31
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)826±33−10816±32
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)820±33+6826±32
2016-09-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)844±35−24820±32
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)848±34−4844±33
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)850±34−2848±33
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)840±34+10850±33
2016-08-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)846±35−6840±33
2016-08-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/08/16)849±35−3846±34
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)850±35−1849±34
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)858±35−8850±33
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)863±35−5858±33
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)865±35−2863±33
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)856±35+9865±33
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)875±35−19856±34
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)868±35+7875±34
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)866±34+2868±33
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)850±34+16866±32
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)852±34−2850±32
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)861±33−9852±31
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)862±33−1861±31
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)870±34−8862±32
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)855±34+15870±32
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)847±35+8855±33
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)835±34+12847±33
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)837±36−2835±34
2016-05-14Queensland/Brisbane Open 2016856±37−19837±36
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)870±39−14856±36
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)882±38−12870±36
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)882±390882±36
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)896±41−14882±39
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)903±43−7896±40
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)894±45+9903±43
2016-04-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)876±45+18894±44
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)865±47+11876±45
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)866±50−1865±45
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)861±50+5866±49
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)821±54+40861±49
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)788±60+33821±53
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)759±71+29788±59
2016-02-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)789±83−30759±70
2016-02-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)857±116−68789±82
2016-02-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)750±250+107857±115

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment