Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Watson, Neil

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/07/2017)991±33+111002±32
2017-07-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/07/2017)1006±34−15991±31
2017-07-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/07/2017)1007±34−11006±32
2017-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/06/2017)986±35+211007±33
2017-06-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/06/2017)986±360986±33
2017-06-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/06/2017)989±36−3986±34
2017-06-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday 6/06/20171007±38−18989±35
2017-05-30Brisbane Fixtures Tuesday (30/05/2017)980±40+271007±37
2017-05-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/05/2017)972±40+8980±39
2017-05-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/05/2017)969±39+3972±39
2017-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (09/05/2017)965±39+4969±38
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)964±39+1965±37
2017-04-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/04/2017)979±37−15964±36
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)973±37+6979±36
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)968±37+5973±36
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)964±36+4968±35
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)977±36−13964±34
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)992±35−15977±34
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)987±35+5992±34
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)991±36−4987±33
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)989±36+2991±34
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)984±37+5989±35
2017-02-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/02/2017)1004±39−20984±36
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)1007±41−31004±38
2016-12-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/12/2016)1003±33+41007±31
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)997±34+61003±32
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1006±33−9997±31
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)1008±33−21006±31
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)1001±32+71008±31
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)995±33+61001±31
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)990±33+5995±31
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1002±34−12990±31
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)1003±34−11002±32
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)998±34+51003±32
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)991±35+7998±33
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1001±37−10991±34
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1017±39−161001±35
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1014±42+31017±38
2016-08-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)1008±41+61014±40
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1000±41+81008±40
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1018±42−181000±40
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1010±42+81018±41
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1002±42+81010±41
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)995±42+71002±41
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)985±43+10995±41
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)982±42+3985±41
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)978±40+4982±40
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)969±41+9978±39
2016-06-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/06/2016) Finals980±42−11969±39
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)974±42+6980±41
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)961±43+13974±41
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)948±42+13961±41
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)934±43+14948±41
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)926±43+8934±42
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)904±45+22926±41
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)911±47−7904±43
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)921±50−10911±46
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)913±51+8921±49
2016-04-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)920±56−7913±50
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)937±59−17920±54
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)902±64+35937±58
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)930±72−28902±64
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)894±81+36930±71
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)810±90+84894±80
2016-02-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)870±118−60810±90
2016-01-18BTTA Suizo Monday (18/01/2016)750±250+120870±116

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment