Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Langley, Olivia

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)80±39−1763±34
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R1186±41−680±37
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R1064±41+2286±40
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R0974±43−1064±40
2016-07-16Jamestown Open Tournament 201674±43074±43
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R0860±42+1474±43
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R0782±47−2359±41
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R0584±51−282±45
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R0378±52+583±49
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02106±64−2878±52
2016-05-17TTSA Pennant [Tue, May 17] {D10_SH} R0193±71+13106±63
2016-04-232016 State Junior TT Championships102±75−1092±70
2016-04-03Brighton Junior Tournament100±85+1101±74
2016-03-05City Of Mitcham Junior Championships 2016160±115−6298±85
2016-02-132016 City of Adelaide Junior TTC256±164−97159±115

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment