Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Jeffs, Alex

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1035±41−31032±40
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1040±37−51035±36
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1046±36−61040±35
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1051±34−51046±33
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1050±35+11051±33
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1044±34+61050±32
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1040±34+41044±32
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1056±35−161040±33
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1059±34−31056±33
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1036±35+231059±33
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1029±36+71036±33
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1022±35+71029±33
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1010±36+121022±34
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)996±37+141010±34
2016-06-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/06/2016) Finals982±38+14996±36
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)966±40+16982±36
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)992±40−26966±37
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)973±43+19992±39
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)949±47+24973±42
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)978±52−29949±46
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)943±58+35978±50
2016-04-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)932±65+11943±56
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)928±64+4932±62
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)960±74−32928±63
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1048±147−88960±73
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)750±250+2981048±147

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment