Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Noh, Colin

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-05-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/05/2017)1153±55−81145±53
2017-04-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (24/04/2017)1121±59+321153±53
2017-04-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/04/2017)1135±60−141121±57
2017-03-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (27/03/2017)1145±61−101135±59
2017-03-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/03/2017)1091±66+541145±61
2017-03-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/03/2017)1074±74+171091±65
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)1092±79−181074±73
2016-06-302016 Queensland Senior Closed Championships896±111+1961092±54
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)673±202+223896±105
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)683±206−10673±201
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)688±209−5683±206
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)700±215−12688±209
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)750±250−50700±215

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment