Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Tork-Larki, Sayed

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals1252±44+11253±40
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R111273±41−211252±36
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101250±42+231273±39
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091237±46+131250±41
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R081251±49−141237±45
2016-06-19TTSA SA State Open & Youth Championships1263±48−121251±45
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R051272±55−91263±48
2016-06-07TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {SL to D02} R041271±64+11272±54
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R031321±79−501271±63
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R021408±122−871321±78
2016-05-18TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R011155±167+2531408±121
2016-03-06City Of Mitcham Championships Open & Youth 2016900±250+2551155±164

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment