Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Errington, Glenn

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-02-18ES&CTTA 2017 Summer A1 Rnd 3735±540735±54
2016-10-13Southern Table Tennis 2016 Spring Pennant Week 7742±37−7735±35
2016-09-22Southern Table Tennis 2016 Spring Pennant Week 4768±34−26742±33
2016-09-15Southern Table Tennis 2016 Spring Pennant Week 3761±36+7768±33
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals744±36+17761±35
2016-09-08Southern Table Tennis 2016 Spring Pennant Week 2719±38+25744±35
2016-09-01Southern Table Tennis 2016 Spring Pennant Week 1713±39+6719±36
2016-08-27Die Barossa Meisterschaft 2016706±39+7713±38
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)702±37+4706±36
2016-08-072016 SA State Veterans Table Tennis Championships719±37−17702±36
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11709±38+10719±36
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10671±39+38709±37
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09669±42+2671±38
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08684±44−15669±41
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07674±48+10684±42
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06661±52+13674±47
2016-06-19TTSA SA State Open & Youth Championships661±520661±52
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04690±54−29661±50
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03695±62−5690±53
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02697±79−2695±62
2016-05-18TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R01625±106+72697±79
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01758±249−133625±106
2016-03-13City Of Mitcham Veterans Championships 2016676±305+82758±247
2016-03-06City Of Mitcham Championships Open & Youth 2016803±392−127676±305

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.