Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Richards, Allan

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-02-192017 BRIGHTON VETERANS TT CHAMPS.626±660626±66
2016-08-212016 Onkaparinga Open Veterans598±47+28626±44
2016-08-072016 SA State Veterans Table Tennis Championships567±49+31598±45
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11578±49−11567±48
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10596±49−18578±48
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09569±56+27596±48
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08521±65+48569±55
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07453±88+68521±63
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06472±90−19453±87
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05292±170+180472±90
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R04304±175−12292±170
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03314±179−10304±175
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02343±193−29314±179
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01628±288−285343±193
2016-03-13City Of Mitcham Veterans Championships 2016803±392−175628±287

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment