Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Vanot, Dan

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-12-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/12/2016)1005±55+271032±49
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)1019±53−141005±50
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1038±54−191019±51
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1047±56−91038±53
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)1020±64+271047±55
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1028±58−81020±56
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1054±59−261028±56
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1067±61−131054±58
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)995±71+721067±60
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1010±76−15995±70
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)912±97+981010±71
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)1049±146−137912±94
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)750±250+2991049±146

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment