Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Thomas, Garth

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-03-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/03/2017)905±41−18887±39
2017-03-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/03/2017)909±41−4905±39
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)910±40−1909±40
2017-02-27BTTA Fixture Monday 27/2/17901±41+9910±39
2017-02-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/02/2017)905±42−4901±39
2017-02-13BTTA Fixtures Monday 13/02/2017927±44−22905±41
2017-01-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/01/2017)933±43−6927±41
2016-12-05BTTA Fixture Monday (05/12/16)927±34+6933±33
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 2016916±36+11927±31
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)911±36+5916±35
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)897±36+14911±33
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)891±37+6897±35
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)896±38−5891±37
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)914±39−18896±37
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)886±43+28914±39
2016-10-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)877±43+9886±41
2016-08-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/08/16)879±39−2877±37
2016-08-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/08/2016)879±360879±36
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)863±37+16879±35
2016-08-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/08/2016)848±38+15863±37
2016-07-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)848±360848±36
2016-07-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)834±36+14848±35
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)819±37+15834±34
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)819±380819±37
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)810±37+9819±34
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)789±37+21810±35
2016-06-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)803±38−14789±36
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)778±40+25803±37
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)772±43+6778±40
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)772±440772±41
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)767±46+5772±43
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)726±54+41767±46
2016-05-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)687±62+39726±54
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)688±66−1687±60
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)660±85+28688±65
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)501±152+159660±85
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)552±166−51501±152
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)750±250−198552±165

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.