Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Thomas, Garth

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-27BTTA Round Robin 27/11/2017892±36−11881±35
2017-11-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/11/2017)884±35+8892±33
2017-11-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/11/2017)867±36+17884±34
2017-10-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/10/2017)876±37−9867±35
2017-09-30Brisbane Invitational Teams Event878±36−2876±31
2017-09-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/09/2017)884±34−6878±33
2017-09-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/09/2017)870±35+14884±33
2017-09-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/09/2017)876±35−6870±34
2017-08-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/08/2017)892±35−16876±34
2017-08-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/08/2017)896±35−4892±34
2017-08-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/8/2017)899±35−3896±33
2017-08-122017 MBTTA Open909±37−10899±35
2017-08-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (07/08/2017)921±39−12909±36
2017-07-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/07/17)931±40−10921±38
2017-06-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/06/2017)935±33−4931±32
2017-06-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/06/2017)942±33−7935±32
2017-06-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/06/2017)933±33+9942±31
2017-05-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/05/2017)945±33−12933±31
2017-05-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/05/2017)947±33−2945±31
2017-05-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/05/2017)936±33+11947±31
2017-05-13Brisbane Open 2017904±41+32936±32
2017-05-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/05/2017)892±42+12904±40
2017-04-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (24/04/2017)893±42−1892±40
2017-04-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/04/2017)886±42+7893±40
2017-03-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/03/2017)905±41−19886±39
2017-03-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/03/2017)909±41−4905±39
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)910±40−1909±40
2017-02-27BTTA Fixtures Monday 27/2/17901±41+9910±39
2017-02-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/02/2017)905±42−4901±39
2017-02-13BTTA Fixtures Monday 13/02/2017927±44−22905±41
2017-01-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/01/2017)933±43−6927±41
2016-12-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/12/16)927±34+6933±33
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 2016915±36+12927±31
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)911±36+4915±35
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)897±36+14911±33
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)891±37+6897±35
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)896±38−5891±37
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)913±39−17896±37
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)886±43+27913±39
2016-10-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)877±43+9886±41
2016-08-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/08/16)878±39−1877±37
2016-08-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/08/2016)879±36−1878±36
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)863±37+16879±35
2016-08-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/08/2016)848±38+15863±37
2016-07-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)847±36+1848±36
2016-07-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)834±36+13847±35
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)819±37+15834±34
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)819±380819±37
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)810±37+9819±34
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)789±37+21810±35
2016-06-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)803±38−14789±36
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)778±40+25803±37
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)771±43+7778±40
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)772±44−1771±41
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)767±46+5772±43
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)726±54+41767±46
2016-05-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)687±62+39726±54
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)688±66−1687±60
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)659±85+29688±65
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)501±152+158659±85
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)552±166−51501±152
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)750±250−198552±165

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment