Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Burrows, Hayden

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10350±62−43307±52
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9333±66+17350±61
2017-07-01JTTA Open 2017352±75−19333±63
2017-03-262017 Brighton Junior TT Championships352±660352±66
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)336±37+16352±35
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11332±37+4336±36
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10350±38−18332±35
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09352±39−2350±37
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08364±41−12352±38
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07361±42+3364±39
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06366±44−5361±40
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05380±46−14366±42
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04351±48+29380±46
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03352±53−1351±47
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02410±61−58352±52
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01427±69−17410±60
2016-04-232016 State Junior TT Championships415±98+12427±66
2016-04-03Brighton Junior Tournament301±147+114415±97

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment