Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Burrows, Alana

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 12337±39+14351±37
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11330±39+7337±37
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10337±40−7330±37
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9340±41−3337±38
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 8358±42−18340±40
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 7321±42+37358±40
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6309±42+12321±40
2017-07-01JTTA Open 2017292±41+17309±40
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5267±43+25292±40
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 4260±47+7267±42
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3251±52+9260±46
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2248±56+3251±50
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1176±65+72248±54
2017-05-072017 G FORCE State Junior TTC139±69+37176±65
2017-03-262017 Brighton Junior TT Championships139±660139±66
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)150±39−11139±37
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11139±43+11150±38
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10127±45+12139±41
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09114±48+13127±44
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R0884±48+30114±47
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R0791±49−883±47
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06109±51−1891±48
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05129±54−21108±51
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04158±58−29129±54
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03191±63−33158±57
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02267±74−76191±62
2016-04-232016 State Junior TT Championships254±101+13267±71
2016-04-03Brighton Junior Tournament301±147−47254±100

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment