Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Gyeongshk, Kim

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1097±38+191116±36
2016-07-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)1104±40−71097±38
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1117±40−131104±38
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1102±42+151117±40
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1114±44−121102±41
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)1098±41+161114±40
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1104±43−61098±39
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)1108±46−41104±41
2016-05-14Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161112±53−41108±45
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1066±57+461112±52
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1004±66+621066±55
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1059±96−551004±65
2016-04-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)750±250+3091059±96

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment