Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Hall, Oliver

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)431±50−2429±50
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)432±50−1431±49
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)435±50−3432±49
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)414±53+21435±48
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)417±59−3414±52
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)421±57−4417±56
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)445±60−24421±56
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)412±67+33445±58
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)421±68−9412±66
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)424±68−3421±67
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)404±70+20424±66
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)397±74+7404±69
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)383±81+14397±73
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)384±80−1383±80
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)404±84−20384±80
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)428±86−24404±81
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)464±92−36428±85
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)468±113−4464±92
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)441±160+27468±113
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)750±250−309441±159

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.