Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Machen, Chris

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)962±36−18944±33
2016-10-08Brisbane V Moreton Bay Challenge947±34+15962±32
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)966±36−19947±33
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)956±38+10966±35
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)941±40+15956±37
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)970±44−29941±38
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)944±45+26970±43
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)936±44+8944±43
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)933±45+3936±42
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)928±45+5933±44
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)918±45+10928±44
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)929±49−11918±44
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)906±51+23929±48
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)923±58−17906±50
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)901±61+22923±58
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)861±71+40901±61
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)749±95+112861±69
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)622±183+127749±93
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)750±250−128622±183

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment