Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Chan, Curtis (Tin Cheuk)

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-30Brisbane Invitational Teams Event1132±37+371169±29
2017-09-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/09/2017)1121±36+111132±34
2017-09-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/09/2017)1120±34+11121±34
2017-08-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/08/2017)1133±33−131120±33
2017-08-262017 Gold Coast Open1135±33−21133±33
2017-08-20Northern Region Teams Invitational1068±45+671135±32
2017-08-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/8/17)1058±46+101068±44
2017-07-022017 Queensland Senior Closed Championships1010±41+481058±38
2017-06-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/06/2017)1008±40+21010±37
2017-06-102017 Toowoomba Open Table Tennis Championships999±42+91008±40
2017-06-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/06/2017)989±43+10999±41
2017-05-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/05/2017)992±44−3989±41
2017-05-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/05/2017)992±430992±43
2017-05-13Brisbane Open 20171004±53−12992±42
2017-05-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/05/2017)964±53+401004±52
2017-04-29Wynnum Open 2017937±68+27964±52
2017-03-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (27/03/2017)931±66+6937±65
2017-03-182017 University of Queensland Open Championships922±72+9931±65
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)945±78−23922±71
2016-08-272016 Gold Coast Open910±70+35945±59
2016-06-112016 Toowoomba Open Table Tennis Championships962±68−52910±62
2016-05-14Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161000±100−38962±65

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment