Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Christensen, Claire

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/11/2017)963±36−12951±33
2017-11-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/11/2017)965±35−2963±33
2017-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/10/2017)956±36+9965±34
2017-10-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/10/2017)960±36−4956±34
2017-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/10/2017)962±36−2960±34
2017-09-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/09/2017)966±35−4962±33
2017-09-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/09/2017)968±36−2966±33
2017-09-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/09/2017)976±36−8968±34
2017-08-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/08/2017)976±360976±34
2017-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/08/2017)964±36+12976±35
2017-08-122017 MBTTA Open975±37−11964±34
2017-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/08/2017)944±40+31975±36
2017-07-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/07/2017)960±37−16944±34
2017-07-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/07/2017)949±39+11960±36
2017-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/06/2017)935±42+14949±38
2017-06-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/06/2017)935±450935±41
2017-06-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/06/2017)947±51−12935±44
2017-06-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday 6/06/2017901±59+46947±50
2017-05-30Brisbane Fixtures Tuesday (30/05/2017)988±73−87901±58
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)959±93+29988±65
2016-05-28Wynnum Open 2016976±90−17959±69
2016-05-14Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161000±100−24976±89

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment