Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Cavallaro, Jackson

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)21±22−120±21
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R1122±23−319±21
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R1028±28−721±23
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R0937±33−1027±27
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R0740±35−535±32
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R0651±40−1239±34
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R0549±41+251±40
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R0474±51−2648±41
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R0351±49+2273±51
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R0270±60−2050±49
2016-05-17TTSA Pennant [Tue, May 17] {D10_SH} R0187±69−1869±60

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment