Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Woodcock, Thomas

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 12239±38−10229±36
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11229±38+10239±36
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10224±39+5229±36
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9222±38+2224±37
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 8210±40+12222±37
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 7187±41+23210±37
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6188±44−1187±40
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5195±46−7188±41
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 4238±51−43195±45
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3237±56+1238±49
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2247±61−10237±54
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1235±71+12247±59
2017-03-12City Of Micham Juniors 2017235±650235±65
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)232±38+3235±37
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11228±37+4232±36
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10222±38+6228±36
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09218±41+4222±36
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08242±51−24218±40
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07237±50+5242±49
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06214±51+23237±49
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05209±51+5214±50
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04211±56−2209±51
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03175±60+36211±55
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02140±66+35175±59
2016-05-17TTSA Pennant [Tue, May 17] {D10_SH} R0187±69+53140±66

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment